0 BASKET

Yellow Polyfoam Wired Roses 12 Pack

£2.10
5 Stars(17)
£2.10
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Yellow Polyfoam Wired Roses could be the perfect floral decoration for your wedding or special occasion. These sleek crisp roses are perfect for wedding outfits and table decoration but can also be used for lots of other floral craft.

The roses are attached to a wired stem to keep perfect form and so the lower stem can be wrapped around objects to keep them in the correct position. These roses look so real you may just surprise your loved ones on your special occasion.

  • Length: 13cm (5.1 inches)
  • Flower head size: 2cm (0.8 inches)
  • 12 beautiful roses
  • Wired stem for easy positioning
  • Ideal for weddings and special occasions!

Yellow Polyfoam Wired Roses 12 Pack

Product code: 5667821004

Reviews (17)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Yellow Polyfoam Wired Roses 12 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use these flowers for decorating my 7 months old daughter's frock ...dress was simple and these flowers made the dress fancy...
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great colour and perfect size for what I needed. Good value for money too !
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very usefulfor different projects Starting a new craft bought this to add to my stock
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely flowers good quality Lovely flowers ans the last on the till was very helpful and informative. Love the Stockton shop it is amazing the array of products available. Thank You
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These were used in a jar with confetti and other flowers. Looked lovely.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Foam Flowers Excellent for card/wedding corsage's. Mix with similar flowers and foilage to get a pleasant bouquet. Wire/Sew or glue together adding a pin for ease of attaching to garments.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good value product! I bought these yellow foam roses to use for decorating a golden wedding cake. I had no time to make icing ones... they were only £2 for 12 which was excellent value for money. Everyone loved the roses on the cake and commented on them! I would buy them again and they are available on several different colours. A good product!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size was perfect for my project Two tones of yellow added interest, green leaf and wire kept the flower realistic looking. Fabric robust enough to be handled well.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Lovely product, just right for the activity we used them for (I’m a childminder). Thanks! From Lucky Duckies Childcare
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking and very useful Love using these, have been used to decorate small white hearts, many other ways of using them
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5667821004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items