0 BASKET

Acrylic Art Pad A4 25 Sheets

£6.00
4.5 Stars(29)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Enjoy the perfect canvas for your acrylic masterpieces with this Acrylic Art Pad! The white canvas textured pages are ideal for drawing on and painting on with acrylic colours. The weight of this paper will also prevent paint soaking through to the next page, at 240gsm per sheet.

There are 25 sheets for you to add glorious colour to and create your imaginative designs on. This pad is ideal for allowing you to create acrylic paintings on the go. Take this pad wherever you like!

  • Size: A4
  • 25 pages
  • 240gsm pages
  • Ideal for drawing and acrylic painting
  • Canvas textured sheets
  • Acid free
  • Perfect for beginners, students and more!

Acrylic Art Pad A4 25 Sheets

Product code: 6208901000

Reviews (29)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Acrylic Art Pad A4 25 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good value for money. Paint does not leak through to other pages.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality I bought this to start painting and the quality of the paper is very nice to prepare hand-made postcards
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good value lovely paper for acrylics and such good value-good price that even a child could use
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money and good quality I bought this for my friend's daughter who has been painting with water based paints on thin A4 office paper which goes soggy. This is grown up artist paper at kids prices. They can paint pictures on this that will last and as a nine y/o will make them feel more of a 'proper' artist.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fantastic grade paper works well for painting and sketching . I am very happy with the quality :).
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic Art Pad A4 25 Sheets For a young person wishing to undertake small art work I think this is good value and more than sufficient. Suitable for most media it is ideal, and not too expensive.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper is great This is not the first time I’ve purchased this paper, I love using it for my acrylic paintings! The paint takes well and brushes glide over easy!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this as good quality paper and easy neat tear out sheets
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality The sketch pad is perfect for any artist! You can easily detach the pages making it simple to either display your work or let it dry if your using acrylics or water colours.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great great thick paper, good quality paper. my daughter uses her acrylic paints on it
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_6208901000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Acrylic Art Pad A4 25 Sheets

Acrylic Art Pad A4 25 Sheets

4.5 Stars(29)
£6.00