0 BASKET

Animal Odyssey

£12.99
5 Stars(17)
£12.99
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Featuring a wide array of animals and environments, Animal Odyssey offers the same graceful imagery and distinctive elements that have made Chris Garver a breakout star. Come along on a colouring safari!

This is the second colouring book by celebrated tattoo artist Chris Garver, known for Miami Ink. Garver's fans will love filling in his new collection of illustrations, which beautifully blend the familiar and fantastic. Animal Odyssey features single-sided pages printed on perforated, high-quality stock for easy removal so you can display your finished piece!

  • Size: 25.1 x 24.8 cm (9.9 x 9.8 inches)
  • 96 pages
  • By Chris Garver
  • Single-sided pages printed on perforated cardstock
  • Easy removal
  • Ideal for displaying finished artworks

Animal Odyssey

Product code: 6343331000

Reviews (17)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Animal Odyssey is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colouring book I’ve had This book has kept me entertained for hours already, the time just disappears, there are so many detailed pages to colour and they are all different. A great way to pass the time and have some fun!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pictures Easy patterns on the pictures. Enjoyed colouring and very relaxing
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bit expensive but hours of fun. Great details. Would recommend this book for all ages my 7yr old and I do this together.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour me happy Nice clean white paper base, clear designs that are pretty whilst not too fiddly, with gorgeous detail. Love it
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer Really good colouring book, this pictures to colour
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Lovely book to colour in. Good quality paper with interesting pictures.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colouring Book. I love to draw and also colour so, this product is good quality and value for money. Great for children and adults.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought for a youngster who loves colouring. The pictures are beautiful and different.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly entertaining I bought this for my mum after she expressed an interest in adult colouring books. So far she has whiled away the hours colouring while watching TV. I'd say a great success. Looking forward to getting her another one when this one is complete.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A really beautiful book , my son (7yrs) loved it. The drawings are quite intricate.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_6343331000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Animal Odyssey

Animal Odyssey

5 Stars(17)
£12.99