0 BASKET

Bright Glitter Tubes Set 6 Pack

£1.50
5 Stars(51)
£1.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Glitter and glam away with this Glitter Tubes Set! Fun and colourful, decorate your crafts with these simple sprinkles! Jazz up your spring crafts with this loose glitter – open up the lid, add a line of glue or double-sided sticky tape and give the edge of these tubes a gentle tap, adding a fab layer of shimmer-n-shine!

This collection contains six different colours to choose from, ranging from pink, green, orange, blue, purple and yellow. Perfect for applying to cards, foam shapes and other family projects, mix and match these colours for a unique glitter effect!

  • Contains six colours
  • Loose glitter – will require glue
  • Ideal for decorating invitations, cards and decorations

Bright Glitter Tubes Set 6 Pack

Product code: 6103591000

Reviews (51)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Bright Glitter Tubes Set 6 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Nice bright colours lovely light texture great for crafting
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely glitters and fantastic price. Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brilliant price and good set of glitter for christmas crafts with my son. He loved using it
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My son loves this glitter and he would recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Cheapest around and great product, we get through lots of this stuff so will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic item Very ideal for what I wanted very good purchase and awesome value for money
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Boys love making things and making a mess! Lots!of fun and memories
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for my little one she lovesputting glitter in slime and they are a good price!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap Great value for money and great colours too. Top quality.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgous Glitter! I LOVE these little glitter tubes. The colours are so vibrant and enhance my hand made greetings cards. I will buy this product again.
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_6103591000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items