0 BASKET

Bright Shades Premium Card A4 50 Pack

£5.00
4.5 Stars(56)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of Bright Shades Premium Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

From birthdays to rainy days, get stuck in with this quality card, perfect for fun arts and crafts activities galore! Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas. You'll be able to create handmade cards and unique papercraft projects for yourself and your loved ones.

There are a range of colours available in this range of premium card.

  • Size: A4
  • 50 pack
  • 180gsm
  • Colours: Bright Shades
  • 10 sheets of five colours
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards and papercrafts

Bright Shades Premium Card A4 50 Pack

Product code: 6266091012

Reviews (56)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Bright Shades Premium Card A4 50 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colours Love the couples and just right size for my craft ideas
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours, amazing quality I regularly buy this pack as I find it's such great value! The card quality is fantastic, not thin like most other places, it is very sturdy and great for card making and crafting. Will be buying again!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colours Nice strong colours and a good weight of card for card making
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colours I have purchased several of these packs in different colourways. I use them for card layering. Cut nicely with my Cricut machine.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter wreath Lovely bright colours, granddaughter kept busy for a while, made an easter wreath.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with these cards These cards are coloured on both sides exactly what I wanted. Coloirsxare bright and vibrant
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My niece loves them! Bought this for my niece as part of a crafty Christmas hamper. Bought along with some sponges, brushes and mixing trays. They we’re definitely a hit. Fab bright colours. Only thing is my niece was gutted there was no pink! So back to the shop I went and got her this fab cotton candy pack full of different shades of pink. Will keep her busy!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong colours Good product, strong colours. Grandchildren love them.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours Versatile product for any crafts ! Great quality and lovely bright colours
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is an excellent card for all sorts of crafting. The colours are solid and vibrant right through the card so no white edges.
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_6266091012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items