0 BASKET

Button Jar Primary Colours

£4.80
4.5 Stars(24)
£4.80
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Go on – dab a few buttons onto your textiles from this fab Button Jar! Bright, decorative and a treat for kids and adults alike, play with the chemistry of fun-filled textiles!

Bright, multi-coloured and totally versatile, these buttons can turn something monotonous into something so bright and vibrant that it’ll look like a ruckus of rainbows! Everyone loves a little bit of colour - but only you can make something wonderfully unique out these buttons. We’re looking forward to seeing what you do!

  • Assorted, large buttons.
  • Includes reusable jar.
  • Ideal for textiles, papercrafts and more.
Product code: 5854221000

Reviews (24)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Button Jar Primary Colours is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected, great value! I used these as eyes on a soft toy and they were great for size and bright colours that really stood out. Great value for money compared to buying on cards. Only thing is I now will have to decide if the odd ones will look right on a teddy, having one blue and one green eye :)
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colourings and size I recently purchased these buttons to use on a cushion pad and they are great. Very reasonably priced. Brightly coloured with a variety of colours within the jar. Easy to stitch on and great quality. I would def purchase them again.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Theses buttons are just what I needed to use as "lights" on a knitted advent tree. The colours are bright and cheerful and sturdy when sewn as four holes. Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value was looking for an assortment of buttons for decoration as well as use these are perfect and good assortment
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought to make a wind chime for my sons virtual cub meeting. Did the job
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttons for Bingo I bought these in two different bright colour ways as they are easily seen and confidently handled by residents at the care home where I volounteer when we play Bingo games. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big buttons These big buttons were ideal for the finishing touches to my cushion covers
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was amazing as I was making a circus costume and these were perfect for it This product was amazing as I was making a circus costume and these were perfect for it .
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Needed large buttons for knitted cushions. Bright and simple. Great primary colours. Good value
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant colourful buttons The colourful buttons are a great choice for my crochet scrafs . The buttons are fun and brightens up my work . I can't wait to do more fun projects to add the buttons to.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_5854221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Button Jar Primary Colours

Button Jar Primary Colours

4.5 Stars(24)
£4.80