0 BASKET

Cake Star Heart Plunger Cutters 3 Pack

£4.00
4.5 Stars(22)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create show-stopping cake designs with these Cake Star Heart Plunger Cutters. This set of three are easy to use, and they're perfect for creating professional cake, cupcake and cookie decorations.

These cutters are ideal for use with sugarpaste (rolled fondant), sugar florist paste (gumpaste), marzipan and non-edible clays. Simply cut out your shape, push down the plunger cutter and eject! You'll be able to create as many of these shapes as you wish to complete your cakes.

Each of the different cutters in this set offers you a different size of the same shape.

  • Sizes: 8mm, 15mm, 20mm
  • Shape: Heart
  • Ideal for use with sugarpaste, gumpaste, marzipan and non-edible clays
  • Great for finishing off cake designs!

Cake Star Heart Plunger Cutters 3 Pack

Product code: 6382591000

Reviews (22)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Cake Star Heart Plunger Cutters 3 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK These are a bit small - OK for cup cakes etc but too small for decorating bigger cakes
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rough edges Basic cutters, leaves very rough edges which I was disappointed with, but unless you buy metal ones it will always be like that
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Really great. I use these on clay and they are really easy to use and efficient
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This product is really helpful with not only making the shape you want to cut out but also having the push leaver so it doesn't get stuck in. I recently used the small size to make my own fondant sprinkles and it worked a treat!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little cutters I brought these cutters to make some bouncing hearts for a wedding cake. The tiny ones are alot odd shaped but the big two were brilliant and they will be great to use again for valentines treats.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price Good product, does what it’s meant too. I used them to make shapes in sandwiches fir my daughters party
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job perfectly Easy to use and effective, price was good too. Thank you
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Really cute little heart cutters- easy to clean and perfect shape
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart cutters These cutters cut and push out the fondant really well. Having different sizes makes them great for many projects
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great detail on fondant I love these heart plungers so easy to use & very easy to get out, & they stay in shape, look lovely on cupcakes. I would recommend this item
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_6382591000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items