0 BASKET

Chalkboard Hanging Heart Decoration 15cm

£1.00 £2.00
5 Stars(20)
£1.00 WAS £2.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 5pm for collection within 3 days.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your mark with an adorable Chalkboard Sign, perfect for floral arrangements, food displays and more! For fun and funky vases and decorations, add a little bit of fun to your table decorations with a creative twist!

Decorative and functional, these boards are fantastic for all kinds of wonderful occasions! Simply grab your chalk, scribble your thoughts down and place wherever you please. With a subtle, vintage edge and an adorable shape, your guests will simply love these little embellishments.

  • Size: 15 x 15 cm (5.9 x 5.9 inches)
  • Simply wipe and use again!
  • Decorative and useful

Chalkboard Hanging Heart Decoration 15 cm

Product code: 5960521000

Reviews (20)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Chalkboard Hanging Heart Decoration 15cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Loved making family personalised gifts to brighten up these hard times
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Lovely little Chalk board Works great for what I need it for.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful multipurpose item I painted the rim golden using Pebeo Gold Pearl Acrylic Paint and will glue a blac-and-white romantic picture in its centre
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fab price! We used this as a sign to go on my little boys Tipi for his birthday and it turned out great.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk heart Lovely you can create anything you want on here it’s a lovely shape and works using anything
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Does what it says on the tin! Works well, nice flat area in the back, as I stuck it to something else and the string it is tied to, well I didn’t need it so I cut it off! While thing was a ten min project. Using it. Good luck!...
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for what I need it for Ideal for the craft projects I am doing as making decoupage things for mothers day
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart shape blackboard is simple but effective The heart shape board is a Statement without chalk words
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding decoration Bought to decorate our wedding. Very pretty and easy to customise using chalk board pens
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wedding decor I got these love heart chalk boards to write my cake ingredients for my wedding cake. They were perfect however not very chalkey as I struggled to get the chalke off. Other than that good size and worked well
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_5960521000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Chalkboard Hanging Heart Decoration 15cm

Chalkboard Hanging Heart Decoration 15cm

5 Stars(20)
£1.00   WAS £2.00