0 BASKET

Clear Carry Case A2

£3.00 £6.00
4.5 Stars(76)
£3.00 WAS £6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Clear Carry Case keeps your fragile work, documents or any other flat objects intact and undamaged during transportation. It's perfect for protecting your all-important work!

This will be ideal for artists on-the-go, or as a way to transport pieces for presentations and more.

The great value carry case is clear and waterproof, with clips at the top to secure the contents. It also features an A2 sheet of cardboard, to provide supportive backing to your documents to ensure they remain flat.

  • Size: A2
  • Clear plastic case
  • Keeps contents intact and secure
  • Perfect for transporting A2 documents and art pieces

Clear Carry Case A2

Product code: 5625491000

Reviews (76)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Clear Carry Case A2 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality with extra closing 'poppers' Great for transporting not only posters, mount boards etc but can take cross stitch on a frame without it getting crushed or wet. Will be very useful and can see it being 'borrowed' by others in the family !
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful for carrying and storage This clear carry case is of course very useful for carrying your art work around and also good for storing art work. I found it very good for storing my lino cut blocks.A good value product.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Just right for my art work easy to carry very pleased with it .
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for nursery art work Great item, fits all my daughters nursery art work in and keeps it all in one place for keep sake when she’s older. I’m sure it will last many years through primary school as it has room for plenty more pictures to come too. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect CarryCase I bought this for my young son to store all his pictures in it. Good quality, sturdy and does the job. It cant store huge amounts, but perfect for what we needed it for.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget Carry Case, Good Protection A cheap case for my 20”x16” (50x40cm) mounts. It won’t protect them from folding in two but it keeps them clean and is great value.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Really pleased with my purchase, and value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic for GCSE art students I myself am a GCSE art student and I was in need of a cheap but reliable folder to hold my art work in. This folder ticked all my boxed and is able to hold my art work without it bending or folding.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money i bought this for my son who is doing art GCSE; it is good value for money and fit for purpose, certainly large enough to carry all his bits to and from school
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy artwork carrier Good strong clear carrier. Fine for weekly art classes
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_, sid_5625491000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Palette and Knives Set 5 Pieces

Palette and Knives Set 5 Pieces

5 Stars(9)
£2.00   WAS £4.00
Round Palette 10 Wells

Round Palette 10 Wells

5 Stars(19)
£1.00   WAS £2.00
Black Fineliners 12 Pack

Black Fineliners 12 Pack

4.5 Stars(8)
£5.00   WAS £10.00
Derwent Shaped Erasers 2 Pack

Derwent Shaped Erasers 2 Pack

4.5 Stars(21)
£1.15   WAS £2.30
Toucan Pencil Case

Toucan Pencil Case

5 Stars(1)
£1.25   WAS £2.50
Mod Podge Gloss 236ml

Mod Podge Gloss 236ml

5 Stars(214)
£3.00   WAS £5.00

Your recently viewed items

Clear Carry Case A2

Clear Carry Case A2

4.5 Stars(76)
£3.00   WAS £6.00