0 BASKET

Cute Florals Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack

£5.00 £7.00
5 Stars(20)
£5.00 WAS £7.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Refresh your fabric stash with Cute Florals Cotton Fat Quarters!

Featuring beautiful spring flowers, these fat quarters are perfect for creating decorations, accessories and gifts that everyone will love! The cotton collection of five will be ideal for a variety of projects. The patterns all complement each other effortlessly, so you can mix and match your favourites for unique designs.

Cut this fabric for your purpose with scissors or Sizzix steel dies. Each fabric has been cut down to 18 x 22 inches, giving you a great way to create all kinds of small projects without having to worry about excess material. They'll be perfect for quilting!

  • Size: 46 x 56cm (18 x 22 inches)
  • Includes five individual fat quarters
  • Cotton fabric
  • Great for making face coverings with
  • Complementary patterns to mix and match
  • Ideal for quilting and die-cutting

Cute Florals Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack

Product code: 6522801000

Reviews (20)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Cute Florals Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat Quarter The Matterials lovely. I’m lucky that my granddaughter is so slim as I made her a little skirt out of two pieces.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric feel A very nice feeling fat quarters, very nicely matched colours, great for any quilting project.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute florals fat quarters Once again HobbyCraft hasn’t disappointed me. Loved these and a fantastic addition to my stash.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt colours High quality, good value, colours that have been chosen to all go together really well.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small projects Quality fabrics with lovely assortment of patterns.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fresh Floral Colours I've looked at these fat quarters a few times when I have been in and decided after umming and ahhing to purchase. I'm glad I did, they are lovely lilac/pink floral fresh colours. I bought for making summer face masks and am delighted with the end product.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric Bought these fat quarters and some others to make some bunting, lovely colours
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat quarter Lovely fabric was great for making masks and quilt
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loads of choice Great choice of patterns, colours, good quality material
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bought as an offer with two other packs, I chose all different sets and I wasn’t disappointed with any of them. Beautiful designs, good quality and a decent size.
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_6522801000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Cute Florals Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack

Cute Florals Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack

5 Stars(20)
£5.00   WAS £7.00