0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Assorted Simply Acrylic Paint Markers 8 Pack

£16.50
4 Stars(25)
£16.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your mark on any surface with these Daler Rowney Acrylic Paint Markers! These fantastic markers can be used on many surfaces, including paper, fabric, wood, ceramic, wood, plastic, glass and more! You can get creative by personalising almost any item.

Each marker is pre-filled with Daler Rowney Simply water-based acrylic paint with a 2-3 mm tip. They work on a pump release system and are non-refillable. The acrylic paint is permanent, streak-free and fast-drying to ensure total ease of use when you're creating your fantastic designs!

  • Colours: White, yellow, pink, red, green, light blue, blue and black
  • Eight pack
  • 2-3 mm tip
  • 5.3 ml in each
  • Water-based colour

Daler Rowney Assorted Simply Acrylic Paint Markers 8 Pack

Product code: 6214821000

Reviews (25)

4 Stars4.2 / 5
Daler Rowney Assorted Simply Acrylic Paint Markers 8 Pack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I use them on my resin moulds to add colour and it works great! Recommended.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited colours but great quality paint pens These were marginally cheaper than the POSCA pens which I normally use so I decided to try them. I’d say the quality is equally as good. I use them for rock painting and would say that the colour choice is not as good as the other pens. That said I would buy again as the quality is good enough fir the job.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have paint in a pen These pens are great, the colour flows well and they are easy to use. Love them.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, fair prices Great product, fair prices. Plenty of choice and pleasant shopping in the store. Limited number allowed at one time so comfortable shopping.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colours I bought these to fill in for colours I couldn't find in the posca variety. And these left me astonished. Such good quality. Great om glass and plastics.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful The colours are bright, they are easy and clean to use. Also they are delightfully smooth to use on most surfaces
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Was delighted to find these acrylic pens which have been so useful for finer lines in my acrylic paintings
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic pens great fun Excellent product. Used in a museum activity for children during half term. Lovely smooth application. Just right.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice bright colours Nice bright colours which dry quick. I used these pens to paint rocks and they went on easily.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic pens easy to use Pens were lovely to use clean with no mess and the colours are quite vibrant.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_6214821000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items