0 BASKET

Darice Cork Sheet Roll 12 x 24 Inches

£6.00
4 Stars(30)
£6.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add cork to anything with this Darice Cork Sheet! The flexible sheet of cork is ideal for a variety of uses in different crafts, such as making custom bulletin boards, coasters and picture frames. It can also be glued nicely to flat surfaces for adding to boxes, pencil cups, memo boards and more.

This sheet will work for use with craft, home décor, paper craft projects and much more. Use it at home, work, school, camp and many other places as well. The single sheet is 12 x 24 inches.

  • Size: 30.5 x 61cm (12 x 24 inches)
  • 2.4mm thickness
  • Perfect for embellishing home crafts!

Darice Cork Sheet Roll 12 x 24 Inches

Product code: 5628201000

Reviews (30)

4 Stars4.1 / 5
Darice Cork Sheet Roll 12 x 24 Inches is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service staff very helpful The product was just what I was looking for the packaging was easy to remove the size was easy to unravel and applied without any problems
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is ok I wanted to make a padded, covered cork board on which to pin earrings & handbag/phone charms. This worked ok but is quite thin so you have to take care not to put your fingers through it. It's economical but being on a roll means you have to anchor it down with something heavy in order to cut it - scissors work ok.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent After running round all the DIY shops trying to find cork to fill gaps in my floor boards, I came up with nothing. Filler was not an option as I staining them and wanted something that did not stand out. Hobby Craft was my last port of call and I didn’t expect to find this roll. It worked perfectly. I just cut it Into strips easily with a rotary cutter. Very pleased with the result as it blends in perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right thickness of cork used for our project The cork was used to glue on the bottom of our tea, coffee and sugar cannisters that had gone rusty.We painted them then used the cork which was just the job in lifting the base up so it didn't come in contact with worktop.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok The cork Roll is easy to cut but it can break if you fold in half
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose but slightly crumbly! Roll of cork was perfect length and good value for money in terms of how much you receive. My only criticism would be that the texture is slightly crumbly so you cant always get an even finish (for example i made some coasters with them and the edges were not evenly finished). It would also be great if the cork did not come in a roll because working with very bent cork can be an unnecessary challenge!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was ideal for my needs. A good quality product, at a reasonable price, bravo!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for purposes Bought this to use as underlay on my rail track. Perfect for use.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I wanted this cork to make a base for wine cork coasters. It worked well when I used two thicknesses together for rigidity. To flatten it I used an iron with a pressing cloth. I tried to weigh it down first but it didn’t work. But the iron worked a treat. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its cork as needed but flimsy Would have preferred thicker cork roll for the price
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_5628201000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items