0 BASKET

Darice Round Mirrors 2.5cm 10 Pack

£2.50
4.5 Stars(15)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add dazzling detail to your craft projects with these Darice Round Mirrors! These precision-cut shapes are a wonderfully elaborate embellishment that is sure to make your crafty designs shine, no matter what you're making.

Whether you're creating mosaic pieces, jewellery boxes, home décor, photo frames or something else entirely, you'll be able to enjoy a professional finish with these clean, reflective glass pieces.

There are 10 mini mirrors in each pack, giving you plenty to get you started.

  • Size: 2.5 cm (1 inch)
  • 10 pack
  • Clean, reflective glass
  • Attractive, professional finish

Darice Round Mirrors 2.5 cm 10 Pack

Product code: 5692461000

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Darice Round Mirrors 2.5cm 10 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I needed something to finish off a lamp I was refurbishing what I bought was perfect
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Circular mirror tiles They were ideal for edging the central hole in a guitar I am decorating with mini ceramic mosaic tiles
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art work Easy to use and fasten to tail of metal bird for garden decoration.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Seems to be quite a thick piece of glass. Not cheaply made as the mirror.finish is perfect. Recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look gorgeous on my mirror frame Nice size. Easy to work with. Lovely finish to project
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic product required and in stock. Small round mirrors I'm going to incorporate into fancy tassels, described on line and in stock, I expected to find them in the bead section but they were near the print pad section.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A Very cute product and great for use in a dolls house or similar.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! As part of our graduation ball favours we were making up 'Survival Kits' and wanted to include a small mirror in each 'to encourage reflection' and these were the perfect size!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for the task at hand Perfect little mirrors, conveniently cut to the size I needed them. Good price too
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirrors Happy with this purchase, worked well for my craft project.
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_5692461000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items