0 BASKET

Derwent Shaped Erasers 2 Pack

£2.50
5 Stars(34)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Tidy up your work and effortlessly make corrections with Derwent Shaped Erasers.

For all around general use, the two ergonomically-shaped rubbers work well with all kinds of pencils. The ingenious shapes ensure accurate erasing and make them easy to grip, giving you the choice of two designs that are both shaped to perfectly fit in your grasp.

This erasing two-pack is the perfect set to tidy up any writing and drawing mistakes without worrying about smudge marks!

  • Pack size: 10 x 1.2 x 9 cm (3.9 x 0.5 x 3.5 inches)
  • Two pack
  • Shaped for accurate erasing and easy grip
  • For general use with all pencils
  • Colour: Black and Green

Derwent Shaped Erasers 2 Pack

Product code: 6016711000

Reviews (34)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Derwent Shaped Erasers 2 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Derwent Products, as it's quality are so good. I haven't used them yet , but I needed a firmer eraser than a putty rubber.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Eraser These erasers were excellent for working with charcoal
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good erasers I have really put these erasers throught the mill and they have remained in the same shape. I have been rubbing out large areas of pastel and although they have picked up the colour, they have been easy to clean and get back to normal. They have also not transferred any colour to other parts of the picture.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works really well for me, very easy to erase small things without accidentally erasing the surrounding area :)
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How can you write a review about erasures! They are what they are - the erasures are fit for purpose. Rubbing out without leaving trace , which is ideal.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very versatile I love these shaped erasers they allow you to get into small places.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective erasers I was dubious about whether these would be worth the price but found them to be more effective than my cheaper erasers, and was pleased that they work with coloured pencil.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great erasers and a handy shape too. They didn't develop a blackened part that then smears either.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great erasers As a teacher and artist I have tried many different erasers, but these by far are the best I have used. They are ergonomically designed to manage and manoeuvre easily and access small areas as well as erase well.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erasers! They work well, no smudging and even erase some coloured pencils
Date published: 2020-09-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_6016711000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items