0 BASKET

Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar 490ml

£1.10
5 Stars(113)
£1.10
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Enhance your kitchen storage with this chic and practical Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar, perfect for keeping your tasty treats air-tight.

An easy and efficient way to store your essentials, this glass jar is ideal for fresh foods, ingredients and sweet treats. With its smooth glass surface, the jar is easy to clean and is suitable for a variety of wet and dry ingredients. You can even use it to give homemade treats to your friends and family.

Perfect for all kinds of delicious and yummy recipes, don’t miss out on putting them into these beautiful, chic jars!

Please note: This glass jar is a US pint. It is 490ml (16 fl. oz.).

  • Size: 13 x 7.5 x 7.5 cm (5.1 x 3 x 3 inches)
  • 490ml (16 fl oz.)
  • Not suitable for high temperature contents
  • Perfect for dry ingredients, sweets and more
  • Thick, durable glass
  • Secure screw lid
  • Ideal as home decorations or gifts

Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar 490ml

Product code: 6307301000

Reviews (113)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Fresh Embossed Clear Glass Jar 490ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant Lovely staff who are smiley and kind plus helpful. Great jar. Great overall experience.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pre planning Perfect for prepping desserts for the week. Helps me plan ahead. Lightweight and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glass Mason Is Useful For So Many Things I bought these mason glass jars for my 4 grandkids and they were a success straight away. Paint / felt tips / glued, fantastic and I got 4 happy little people
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good size for the price !!! jars are always handy great for my uni work
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Solid product, good quality, excellent price, brilliant value.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These jars are fantastic - brilliant price and can be used for storing multiple items. I have 3 lined up on a little shelf in my sewing room and they look lovely! Beauty and practicality for minimal cost! I will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose Air tight. Perfect for storing dry produce in the pantry.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value £1 Decorated and now have lights in them ready for the garden
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making and storing I purchase this glass jar after making slime with my children very helpful with measurements and kept slime for longer as it's air tight
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little jars I originally bought these to use for my children's overnight oats, the measure on the side makes them perfect for this. Fill to the 4 oz line with milk, add a tablespoon of jam, peanut butter or whatever you fancy and mix, then top up to the 8 oz line with oats. So simple the kids can even do it themselves! I've actually ordered some more for other uses now too, great quality at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_6307301000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

You may also like

Your recently viewed items