0 BASKET

Galt Mega Mosaics

£10.00
5 Stars(12)
£10.00
3 for 2 on selected Kids Kits
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Enjoy creating colourful mosaic pictures with Galt Mega Mosaics! With this fun set, you can make 12 mosaic pictures with the brightly coloured foam tiles included. You can create a range of designs, from animals to flowers!

Peel the backing off the tiles and stick them on the picture to create your mosaic pictures. There's no glue required and kids can enjoy creating their works of art straight away!

The set includes 20 foam sheets, over 7,500 self-adhesive 6mm tiles, 12 tile-by-number colour pictures and a guide.

  • Size: 25 x 18cm (9.8 x 7.1 inches)
  • Includes 20 foam sheets, 7500 self-adhesive tiles, 12 tile-by-number pictures and guide
  • Creates 12 mosaic pictures
  • No glue required
  • Perfect for creative kids!

Galt Mega Mosaics

Product code: 6465681000

Reviews (12)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Galt Mega Mosaics is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of satisfaction! This was one of the best purchases I have made ever. My 3yo son, 6yo niece and 10yo nephew all sat for hours doing this, on beach, when out for dinner and at home. It is now my ‘go to’ birthday gift!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little fingers. Bought this for my 3 year old to help with her motor skills. She loves it. Isn’t messy which is a monus.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mosaic Perfect to keep my 6 year old granddaughter entertained.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! My 5 year old daughter loves playing with these. One of the few things that holds her concentration. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my girls occupied for a good while! This is great. It's easy to do, the instructions are easy to follow (use the right colours on the corresponding numbers), and as there are 12 mosaics in the pack I only bought one between my 5-year-old twins and they love it.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! These mosaics were on offer for a great price so my son bought them out of his birthday money. He absolutely loves doing them and is so proud once he's finished. There is a great choice of pictures and the mosaic tiles are really good quality. We're very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Hours of fun for my 6 and 8 year old boys! Lots of pictures to keep them entertained.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mosaic Set Bought this with the intention that it would afford me some peace and quite whilst my children completed. I wasn’t disappointed, they look lovely when completed.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought these to do with my god daughter on a rainy day. Lept her entertained for hours, very relaxing and very effective.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids My 5 year old loves these. Easy to do so she can complete then on her own, but detailed enough to keep her busy for a while. She’s always really happy with herself when she completes one.
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_6465681000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Galt Mega Mosaics

Galt Mega Mosaics

5 Stars(12)
£10.00