0 BASKET

Hama Princess Set

£3.00
4.5 Stars(14)
£3.00
3 for 2 on selected Kids Kits
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create magical designs with this Hama Princess Set.

With the pegboard provided, use 450 beads to create unique images by placing the coloured beads onto your pegboard! When you’re done, place an ironing sheet over your design, iron over the top and then remove the sheet. The beads will fuse together to give you an instant masterpiece!

If you're looking for fun, indoor activities to captivate your kids, this is ideal! The set includes 450 midi beads, a coloured pegboard and ironing paper, so you can get started right away.

  • Pack size: 18 x 12 x 2cm (7.1 x 4.7 x 0.8 inches)
  • Includes 450 midi beads, a coloured pegboard and ironing paper
  • Creates a variety of princess designs
  • Suitable for ages five years and over
  • Perfect for unique kids' crafting, with adult supervision

Hama Princess Set

Product code: 6463571001

Reviews (14)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Hama Princess Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Hama beads. Fantastic inexpensive set to make a Hama bead Princess. Purchased for my nieces birthday and she was thrilled with it. Great as stocking fillers or small gifts.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely princess craft Lovely little activity set, Great quality and enough beads to make more than one. Fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hama I brought these for my granddaughter she was very happy with them and found them easy to do as she wants more
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and easier for my daughter than aqua beads This was really good value for my daughter to attempt as a first go. It was less fiddly than aqua beads for her and she was more confident.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hama Bead Set Brilliant Hama bead set. My daughter loves it. Great value for money!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun for the children...and I The Hama set kept the children entertained...they loved it and were so happy to accomplish the task. For the price it was worth all the enjoyable hours of fun we had.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money This provided a great activity for my daughter to do using her fine motor skills and creative mind for colour selection all for a small price. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun quiet time craft Ideal quiet time craft lots to choose from for both girls and boys.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My Granddaughter loved doing this and wants some more to do.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The small packs of hamabeads and one board are excellent to use when bulking out childrens birthday presents, for use as a pass the parcel prize, or a stocking filler at christmas. Great quality for the price!
Date published: 2020-03-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6463571001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Hama Princess Set

Hama Princess Set

4.5 Stars(14)
£3.00