0 BASKET

Intricut Alphabet Dies 26 Pieces

£12.00
4.5 Stars(18)
£12.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add delicate detail to your papercrafts at the turn of a crank with these Intricut Alphabet Dies. This beautiful lettering is a stunning way to impress your loved ones, adding wonderfully intricate words and embellishments to your most special papercraft projects.

You can use dies to create incredible shapes from your favourite cardstock and paper, allowing your card and scrapbook designs to be totally unique.

To use your die, you will need a compatible die-cutting machine, cutting plates and your choice of paper or cardstock. Place your die over your base cutting plate with the cut side up. You'll then need your paper and another cutting plate on top so that you've got yourself the perfect die-cutting sandwich. Roll this back and forth through your machine a few times for a defined cut, and voila!

We recommend you use the Intricut Metal Shim >> when die-cutting with the Intricut dies as this will help to achieve the crisp cut required for fine detail dies.

  • Size: 2.1 x 1.4 cm (0.8 x 0.6 inches)
  • Includes 26 individual dies
  • Compatible with most leading die-cutting machines
  • Highly detailed and delicate
  • Use with metal shim
  • Ideal for adding texture and dimension to your papercrafts!

Intricut Alphabet Dies 26 Pieces

Product code: 6211531000

Reviews (18)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Intricut Alphabet Dies 26 Pieces is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first dies As my handwriting is not so good these dies are just what I needed not too big but big enough. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but confusing These are great but they don't come packaged in order and is quite difficult to work out what each letter are so once you've worked it out you have to keep them in order or risk getting confused again.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Nice dies. Attractive font, good value for money..
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely die Love the font on these alphabet letter dies. Can be used for any occasion so will be well used.Cut very sharply great!!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size Exactly the right size for making cards and other craft projects
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with letters I am very pleased with my purchase the letters Does cut clean and crisp
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I’ve given a 5 star because the cutting dies work well.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Great product just what I needed. For crafting and card making.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best This set is so fancy that you have bother making out what letter is what, I had to take it back as I had two ‘n’ and no ‘s’.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for both cards and scrapbooking I would say they are not just for cards or just scrapbooking but if you want to personalise your cards and pages then I would recommend them
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_6211531000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Intricut Metal Shim 6 x 8.5 Inches

Intricut Metal Shim 6 x 8.5 Inches

5 Stars(6)
£7.50   WAS £10.00
Hobbycraft Mache Heart Magnet

Hobbycraft Mache Heart Magnet

4.5 Stars(35)
£2.75
Mini Paper Trimmer

Mini Paper Trimmer

4.5 Stars(46)
£3.00
Sunflower Stem 50cm

Sunflower Stem 50cm

5 Stars(54)
£0.99

Your recently viewed items