0 BASKET

Intricut Feathers Dies 2 Pieces

£6.00
5 Stars(32)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add delicate detail to your papercrafts at the turn of a crank with these Intricut Feathers Dies. These beautiful designs are a stunning way to impress your loved ones, adding a wonderfully intricate feature to embellish your papercraft projects. These will be perfect for cards celebrating a range of occasions.

You can use dies to create incredible shapes from your favourite cardstock and paper, allowing your card and scrapbook designs to be totally unique, and even layer these up to add extra dimension.

To use your die, you will need a compatible die-cutting machine, cutting plates and your choice of paper or cardstock. Place your die over your base cutting plate with the cut side up. You'll then need your paper and another cutting plate on top so that you've got yourself the perfect die-cutting sandwich. Roll this back and forth through your machine a few times for a defined cut, and voila!

We recommend you use the Intricut Metal Shim >> when die-cutting with the Intricut dies as this will help to achieve the crisp cut required for fine detail dies.

  • Minimum size: 7.7 x 2.5 cm (3 x 1 inches)
  • Maximum size: 10.2 x 3.4 cm (4 x 1.3 inches)
  • Includes two individual dies
  • Compatible with most leading die-cutting machines
  • Highly detailed and delicate
  • Use with metal shim
  • Ideal for adding texture and dimension to your papercrafts!

Intricut Feathers Dies 2 Pieces

Product code: 6230261000

Reviews (32)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Intricut Feathers Dies 2 Pieces is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is so useful Love these dies, exactly what I needed for sympathy cards. Can also see them being useful for many other occasions.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product These cut beautiful feathers using my Big Shot. Very easy to use and good quality.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good price for a die that gives such a good result this die was the first of its kind I have bought before,i was pleasantly surprized.it cut well,and was intricut in its shape.i would certainly buy this brand again.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat size Excellent cutting and useful size for card making and picture making
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful feather dies I love these they are amazing. I have wanted the feather dies but haven't found any as good as these. with a good price tag too.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This die is great Fantastic die cuts really well and very intricate- leaves stunning design detail definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail The feathers are beautifully detailed and cut like a dream.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cutting Though a shim is sometimes required on the thinner papers I am using: part of the disliked stock in my stash which, cut with these intricate dies, create a delicate, almost exotic appearance. I am still experimenting, but suspect the use of metallic sheens on the paper prior to cutting will provide added interest to the finished cut.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it such a delicate yet strong image. Perfect for a mans card.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very very very good these feathers are brilliant. I would colour some paper before I cut out the next ones though.
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_6230261000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Intricut Metal Shim 6 x 8.5 Inches

Intricut Metal Shim 6 x 8.5 Inches

5 Stars(6)
£7.50   WAS £10.00
Seaside Premium Card A4 50 Pack

Seaside Premium Card A4 50 Pack

5 Stars(29)
£2.50   WAS £5.00
Cream Premium Card A4 50 Pack

Cream Premium Card A4 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(23)
£2.50   WAS £5.00
Turquoise Premium Card A4 50 Pack

Turquoise Premium Card A4 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(36)
£2.50   WAS £5.00
White Premium Card A4 50 Pack

White Premium Card A4 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(51)
£2.50   WAS £5.00

Your recently viewed items