0 BASKET

Jewel Tool Mini Diagonal Cutting Pliers

£7.00
4.5 Stars(26)
£7.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Cut even the most intricate of jobs with ease using this Jewel Tool Mini Diagonal Cutting Pliers. Ideal for jewellery and beadcraft making and fine scale modelling, these pliers will provide your with the best accuracy when cutting wire, metal, chains and much more. The semi flush cutting edges are perfect for cutting precisely and the comfortable grip ensures maximum stability.

  • Slim profile
  • Ideal for delicate jobs
  • Approx. Dimensions: Length – 110mm (4.3 Inches)
  • Provides better, even cut compared to ordinary pliers
  • Essential for your jewellery tool box!
  • Cuts a wide range of wire thicknesses
  • Great for wires, beading and even basic silversmithing!
  • Easy to use and comfortable to handle

Jewel Tool Mini Diagonal Cutting Pliers

Product code: 5704801000

Reviews (26)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Jewel Tool Mini Diagonal Cutting Pliers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These pliers are ideal for cutting the wire very close when I bead my lace bobbins. No bits of wire sticking out that can catch or scratch. Their small size makes them very manageable.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Needed a replacement for my old blunt pair, these are fine, sharp and the perfect size for my small hands. And of course they're pink. Perfect
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat clippers More expensive than the standard ones however, nice and neat and a small end which is ideal for clipping closely or small intricate work. Excellent.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for intricate work These pliers are smaller than the ones I’ve previously used, I bought them for this purpose. They are perfect, strong and able to reach the tiniest of spaces (as I’d hoped).
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy For its size it performs well, very sharp with clean cuts and comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Brilliant tool for what I need and perfect in price
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy grip and effective tool Essential jewellery making tool, easy to use and comfortable design. Perfect for the task!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best in this range of pliers In jewellery and wire work, you can never have too many different pairs of pliers. I already have several top quality box jointed pliers, but at over £40 per pair, you don't duplicate them. The Hobbycraft range of pink handled, box jointed pliers are an absolute bargain. The performance of the "gripping pliers" is no different to my expensive Lindstroms. The side cutters were so small, I could see lots of use for them, but sadly they show their "budget" quality. If you cut in the middle of the blades they are absolutely fine, but using the tips for anything over 0.5mm brass, shows up the slight movement in the box hinge and the blades twist over one another and try to work like scissors. Still a bargain buy most of the time though.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting Pliers Did the job well and just what I required perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! Is a great little tool to have when beginning to make jewellery, however would be great to have a tool which both cuts and bends (with a blunt tip for bending) which rests closed and not open. For its purpose, however, I can’t fault it!
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_5704801000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items