0 BASKET

Kiddy Dough Tube Time 15 Pack

£5.00
4.5 Stars(20)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your kids' creativity run wild with Kiddy Dough Tube Time! Little ones can enjoy getting to grips with these super squishy doughs – designed just for little hands! These soft doughs are the perfect opportunity to develop creativity and sensory skills in kids from two years old.

There are 15 doughs included in the set – all in bright colours. Your little one can bring their imagination to life with these vibrant doughs by moulding them into animals, decorations and more!

Shape them with freehand or use cutters, rollers and moulds to create any designs you want.

  • 425g
  • 15 pack
  • Suitable for ages two years and over
  • Includes an exciting array of colours
  • Perfect for developing creativity and sensory skills

Kiddy Dough Tube Time 15 Pack

Product code: 6259381000

Reviews (20)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Kiddy Dough Tube Time 15 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pots of Playdoh These little pots are so much better than the regular size for my little girl. She is always very keen to mix all her colours together as soon as she gets them which often causes them to dry out quickly and therefore she doesn't get much play time... These on the other hand meant to could give her two or three at a time - much longer lasting and such lovely bright colours! I'll definitely be back for more when these have had their time!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Brought for table packs for kids at a wedding, very useful small tubs. Great range of colours and small enough to not bulk out the packs meaning kids can have a couple of tubs each. Highly reccomend, great play dough!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours These were great the children really like them, good colours, the kids are a bit hard to put on fully though
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My great grandson loves all the colours My great grandson loves the wee tubs he’s only two and it’s helps him with his colours We play everyday after nursery
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from play doh good choice of colour, easy for little fingers to use.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Kiddy dough is a great cheaper alternative to play doh. I like that it comes in small pots so you can get an array of colours. My kids love it!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Bought these to go in kids activity packs for the kids at our weddings, I'm sure they'll go down a treat, not opened yet though so can't comment on quality of doh
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great play dough Really good product, soft and mouldable. Doesn’t have a weird smell either. Great to have so many different colours at a good price too.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money My grand daughter loves these they are a nice sizes and very colourful choice
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant My 3 year old has had so much fun playing with the dough, he’s crafted all sorts, mixed the colours and it hasn’t gone the yucky brown that you would usually expect. I’ve bought some for my niece for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_6259381000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Kiddy Dough Tube Time 15 Pack

Kiddy Dough Tube Time 15 Pack

4.5 Stars(20)
£5.00