0 BASKET

Knitcraft Peach Everyday DK Yarn 50g

£1.30
5 Stars(55)
£1.30
  • Peach
  • Black
  • White
  • Navy
  • Grey
  • Light blue
  • Blue
  • Teal
  • Brown
  • Red
  • Hot pink
  • Barbie Pink
  • Purple
  • Beige
  • Mint Green
  • Fern Green
  • Pistachio
  • Golden Yellow
  • Orange
Check availability in store
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
22 stitches, 30 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
137m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Ball Weight
50G
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Knitcraft Everyday DK is a great value DK yarn that'll be perfect for all kinds of projects! Whether you're adding a colourful pom pom or knitting and crocheting stylish garments and accessories, this 100% acrylic yarn will be the perfect pick.

Everyday DK is available in a huge range of shades, ready to brighten up your yarn stash instantly. Mix and match shades for dazzling colour combinations to create designs that'll stand out!

This yarn is machine washable on a 30°C mild wash.

Knitcraft Peach Everyday DK Yarn 50g

Product code: 6454011004

Reviews (55)

5 Stars5 / 5
Knitcraft Peach Everyday DK Yarn 50g is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yarn. This yarn is soft and easy to knit with. Doesn't fluff much so ideal for the small dolls I make.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitcraft Everryday DK yarn I bought this yarn to add to a lap throw I am making.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with product I’m very satisfied with how this wool knitted up. Not the wool I normally buy but the colour was perfect. Delighted with outcome
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wool purchases Value for money ,good quality,helpful staff,variety on products
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Nice quality and warm to the touch. Easy to knit with. Colour exactly as displayed.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wool Bought to knit Barrie outfits for my Granddaughter who is quite happy with the items. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and cheerful Love the shade of peach. Beautiful for making baby items. Crochet or knitting
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as you would expect it to be! Soft and lovely. I am a loom knitter and this is great wool. Well priced and excellent quality, I don’t buy my wool anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I think its a great product, the material is really soft but in the same time durable. Colour is nice and sweet.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was the perfect colour I have been making knitted dolls of family members, and found it extremely hard (especially during lockdown) to find any wool that resembles skin colour on any website. This wool has been ideal, and although only 50g makes at least 4 people from one ball. At such a low price it is perfect in every way.
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_, sid_6454011004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items