0 BASKET

Mini Paper Trimmer

£3.00
4.5 Stars(78)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Mini Paper Trimmer be the perfect addition to your home or office, making paper cutting easier than ever! The mini trimmer is so small, you could even carry it with you on the move.

Cut paper and card accurately and easily, with a raised edge to ensure you have the right alignment. There is also a metric and imperial measurement guide to assist your cutting.

With this mini paper trimmer, you will be able to cut up to five 80g sheets at a time. It'll be ideal for small scale paper trimming, ensuring straight cuts every time.

  • Size: 6.4 x 15.2cm (2.5 x 6 inches)
  • Features measurements in cm and inches
  • Cuts up to five 80g sheets
  • Small and portable
  • Raised edge for accurate paper alignment

Mini Paper Trimmer

Product code: 6386971000

Reviews (78)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Mini Paper Trimmer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money This is really good for cutting smaller pieces of card/paper. And is really affordable too.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item at a great price This cutter is great for small jobs and the price was great slso
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty Great piece of crafting kit! I wanted something small to fit in my craft bag and it does the trick!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful little paper cutter This is a perfect size for cutting photos that I use for cards. Could be used for small scrapbook projects too.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Great to use. Very practical for use. Good buy. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good for only £3 and you can get replacement blades which is good
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small projects I bought this trimmer as I was making small paper tags and my 12x6 trimmer was taking up too much room on my desk. It is the perfect size for these projects plus it is sharp, accurate and easy to use. I absolutely Love it And such a Bargain, less than a fiver ☺️
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Item so easy to use and just right size for cutting small paper
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This item is great for cutting pictures for my scrapbook
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small paper cutter Small cutter with the blade runner lifts up so you can insert paper card easily. Good price as dont need to use often is great for my needs and small for storage.
Date published: 2020-02-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_, sid_6386971000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mini Paper Trimmer

Mini Paper Trimmer

4.5 Stars(78)
£3.00