0 BASKET

Natural Cotton Shopping Bag 40cm x 38cm

£1.00
5 Stars(660)
£1.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

£8.00
4.5 Stars(19)
RRP £10.00 Save £2.00
Buy Now

Product description

Accessorise with this Natural Cotton Shopping Bag and start personalising!

Decorate the light and smooth cotton tote with felt shapes, buttons, sequins ribbon, embroidery, yarn or any other crafty technique. With this plain bag, you'll be able to design a wonderfully unique, personal accessory that'll style out your shopping sprees no end – or you could even give the finished design as a gift to a loved one.

This comes as a plain design and does not include any extra components, giving you a great base for you to build your designs onto.

Alternatively, check out the Large Canvas Tote Bag >> also available in our range of easy-to-personalise accessories.

  • Size: 40 x 38cm (15.7 x 15 inches)
  • 100% recycled cotton
  • 130-135 gsm thickness
  • May shrink when washed
  • Easy to sew
  • Great for decorating and embellishing

Natural Cotton Shopping Bag 40 x 38cm

Product code: 5629121000

Reviews (660)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Natural Cotton Shopping Bag 40cm x 38cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Fabulous natural cotton bag. Good quality material, easy to decorate.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No plastic Forgot my bag so glad to see this & will be able to decorate it too. Nice & light for my art supplies also great to keep in your bag or pocket for the emergency shop. Was asked at the till if I needed a bag & I said no I'll use this one it was scanned & the packaging taken for me great
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful bag Useful bag. I often dress these up with ribbon or a stuffed fabric heart, and use them as a gift bag. Much 'greener' than wrapping paper, and reusable.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These bags are good quality and are great for printing pictures on and are great for kids.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tote bags Really nice. Pretty good quality for the price I paid.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cotton shopping bag is good value I am looking forward to embroidering onto this bag for a gift
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little item A simple canvas bag with handles, crying out to be customised! I'm probably going to try some embroidery and printing.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size and fabric This product is ideal fabric for shibori dyeing and was a very good price.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This this product is well good and it does what it says in the instructions Love these bags good for doing embroidery on and printing
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price Very good value for the money. Bought with a discount code, so very pleased with the price.
Date published: 2019-05-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_660
  • loc_, sid_5629121000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Large Canvas Tote Bag 43cm x 38cm x 10cm

Large Canvas Tote Bag 43cm x 38cm x 10cm

5 Stars(155)
£1.75   WAS £3.50

Your recently viewed items