0 BASKET

Natural Jute Fabric Roll 6cm x 2m

£2.30
5 Stars(19)
£2.30
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Natural Jute Fabric Roll will add a sophisticated, vintage edge to any project. Whether you are adding accents to home crafts or bringing a little texture to your papercrafts, you can use this jute roll to transform your projects!

This roll can be used to punch out shapes, create bows, strengthen backgrounds, create borders and more. You can also decorate the material by painting and stitching added detail to the plain fabric. With just a little imagination, you'll be able to create unique designs.

This fabric roll is available in a variety of widths, and both cream and natural colours.

  • Size: 6cm x 2m
  • Colour: Natural
  • Perfect for home crafts, papercrafts and more!
  • Versatile material
  • Available in a range of colours and widths

Natural Jute Fabric Roll 6cm x 2m

Product code: 6242331000

Reviews (19)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Natural Jute Fabric Roll 6cm x 2m is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty on the roll. This is a good quality hessian roll. Easy to cut down to size. Used on a cake and was perfect for what I needed.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brill quality excellent product just what i was looking for good brilliant easy to use product
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hessian roll Good range available in store, as always. Nice quality product which represents decent value for money
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product, great price The size of this roll was perfect for what I need. Does exactly what I need and was reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile product The jute roll is very versatile and is good quality. I have used it as part of my wedding invites and it has really made the finishing touches.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality is excellent You can guarantee the quality of goods at Hobbycraft
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Great for almost any kind of crafts, sturdy and of great quality.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money This is the perfect size for the project I had in mind. Nicely finished so doesn’t fray. Good amount for the price. Exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this material I purchased this material to make jam jars for my daughters christening and they have turned out beautiful. Love hobby craft :-)
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job! Is what you expect. Note to anyone buying this...there’s less on the roll than you think! Had to go and buy more, but wasn’t bothered as its a good price for a sturdy product!
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6242331000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items