0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Flower Pot

£2.50 £5.00
4.5 Stars(99)
£2.50 WAS £5.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pot up your pansies with this adorable Paint Your Own Flower Pot. Create your own personalised flower pot by using the coloured paints included.

Begin by painting the background and allowing it to dry before creating your own designs. With a total of six water based paints, you can make your very own delightfully unique flower pot and proudly display in your home.

Perfect for a thoughtful gift for birthdays, crafty afternoons with the kids or perhaps just a well-deserved treat for you. Treasure this customised flower pot for many years to come.

  • Kit contains: Ceramic flower pot, paint brush and six water based paints
  • Dimensions: 11 x 14 x 14 cm (4.3 x 5.5 x 5.5 inches)
  • Perfect crafty gift for a loved one

Paint Your Own Flower Pot

Product code: 6051101000

Reviews (99)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Paint Your Own Flower Pot is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these I’ve bought about 10 of these this year, they make great gifts. My daughter paints and give them to nanny grandma, aunties. Nice little personalised gift
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pot painting Beautiful pot, easy to paint, looks good with the colours painted on it, everything needed is included in the box.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money Perfect for son- only negative comment was one of the paint pots was dried out- however, plenty of paint for a toddler!!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift Really good gift, especially if you already have done one of the money boxes. Great fun painting it with my 3 year old. Needs varnish really as looks dull without it - Hobbycraft don’t sell that but I got some spray varnish on Amazon and it looks really good. No hold in the bottom so will need a separate pot to go in it when you plant something.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought lots of these for my daughter to paint to give to family for Christmas presents-we are going to buy a plant to go in them as well
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect craft for children and adults Brought it for my daughter to decorate with her grandad and they both enjoyed painting it. The colours were bold and great varieties. They planted a flower and it now sits in the garden. Love that once the painting is done it doesn’t stay in a cupboard and can be seen by people. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sterdy A good sized plant pot with simple design for youngsters to paint. Strong and sturdy with paints and brush supplied.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great product to keep kids occupied on rainy days.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant idea! Being a bit strapped for cash but still wanting to do something special for my children's teachers at the end of the year these plant pots were perfect! My children painted them and wrote thank you for helping me grow on them. We popped some plants in and they made a gorgeous gift which brought lots of ooos and aaawwwws from those who received them. Plenty of paint to cover the pots was provided and the colours mixed really well, although we did use our own paint brushes as the one provided wasn't that great.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for nursery teachers Both me & my 4 year old son thoroughly enjoyed painting these for his leaving presents to his nursery teachers & made them shed a few tears with the personal gift Plenty of paint for the product & everything is in the box to complete the finished piece.
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_, sid_6051101000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Paint Your Own Flower Pot

Paint Your Own Flower Pot

4.5 Stars(99)
£2.50   WAS £5.00