0 BASKET

Pony Circular Knitting Needles 5mm x 80cm

£3.75
4.5 Stars(65)
£3.75
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Knit to your heart's content with these Pony Circular Knitting Needles!

Whether you're starting a big project for a loved one or simply looking for something to occupy your evenings, you'll need a high quality set of knitting needles to get started. These Pony circular needles will be ideal for knitting jumpers and more in the round. The patented joint ensures the needles are smooth and secure.

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that new knitters can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made of a highly resistant plastic, making them extremely durable and lightweight for those crafter's hands.

  • Length: 80cm (31.5 inches)
  • Diameter: 5mm
  • Made of superior grade ABS plastic
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Perfect for knitting in the round

Pony Circular Knitting Needles 5mm x 80cm

Product code: 5707091000

Reviews (65)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Pony Circular Knitting Needles 5mm x 80cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice to use smooth with the wool had no problem with it
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for knitting larger items I bought this circular needle for knitting the back of my aran cardigan. I was struggling with the number of stitches on my standard needles so thought I’d give a circular needle a go. It’s been an absolute godsend and I can knit the rows so much more quickly now. I will finish my garment much sooner now.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circular knitting needles Very satisfactory purchase. Comfortable to use and they feel sturdily made. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needles Excellent and good quality, plenty of choice within the shops for all crafters
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Beginners! I'm a new knitter, and I needed these for my first larger project. I had tried wooden circular needles, but I actually found working with these a lot easier! They feel great in my hands, and this was the first time I was able to knit with circular needles successfully! Because of these, I will feel more comfortable trying out different materials. I would buy the Pony brand again. As a beginner, and a slower knitter, I can recommend these needles!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting in the round These circular needles are comfortable to use and are a suitable length and weight.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would recommend i bought these as i wanted to attempt to make a hat, and after a little youtube they’re actually surprisingly easy to use! the joining ‘pipe’ i guess is really flexible and easy to manoeuvre as you knit along the other side when working in the round. the join between the needles and the pipe bit is really strong so you can tug quite hard and not worry about the needle coming away. the needles themselves are really strong and sturdy and seem like they have a coating of some sort that makes knitting really easy as the wool glides over the needles! only thing losing a star was if they were a few inches longer, other than that highly recommend :)
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always buy this brand of knitting needles. The joins never catch on your work and they are comfortable to hold
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality This circular needle is very easy to use. The join between the rigid needle and the flexible tubing is very smooth and doesn't catch the yarn at all unlike some other needles I have used.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I am knitting . I am knitting a very thick and heavy jacket , it is an all in one garment , knitting on straight needles were totally unmanageable , the circular needle is the perfect solution, my knitting has become fun instead of a dreaded chore .
Date published: 2021-05-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_5707091000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items