0 BASKET

Pony Circular Knitting Needles 80cm 4mm

£3.50
4.5 Stars(56)
£3.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Knit to your heart's content with these Pony Circular Knitting Needles!

Whether you're starting a big project for a loved one or simply looking for something to occupy your evenings, you'll need a high quality set of knitting needles to get started! These Pony pins will help you weave magic into any design!

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that new knitters can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made of lightweight but sturdy aluminium, ensuring that they are smooth and light for those crafter's hands.

  • Length: 80 cm (31.5 inches)
  • Diameter: 4 mm
  • Aluminium
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Pony Circular Knitting Needles 80 cm 4 mm

    Product code: 5707071000

Reviews (56)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Pony Circular Knitting Needles 80cm 4mm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for first time knitters I am new to knitting and wanted to make my first baby cardigan the pattern suggested this and it’s been great to use
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality and good value for money. Very user friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This purchase is easy to use Easy to use and gives a good even finish to knitted garments. Allows me to knit large weighted items
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this item has great texture Very happy with this product as it was exactly what i was looking for
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I purchased three different size Pony needles, having realised as I Reach old age, knitting larger garments on conventional knitting needles, means my arthrickety hands soon become sore. Not any more! I would highly recommend using circular needles for every project. The Pony brand is well known and well made. The tips are smooth and the cable sturdy. The size is printed on them to help identify them if you don’t keep them in their cardboard sleeve. I am so pleased with them I am replacing all my old needles with the Pony circular ones
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circular knitting needles Never use them before but found them very easy to use
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item These are so helpful when you have lots of stitches to deal with..
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for purpose intended The circular pins are perfect for the purpose intended. I find them very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Finished the edge of the jacket I had knitted perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin Nice needles, easy to use, smooth finish. Comfortable and good price
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_5707071000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items