0 BASKET

Rainbow Card A4 70 Pack

£4.00
4.5 Stars(15)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of Rainbow Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this card is perfect for a huge range of projects that are certain to brighten up a dull afternoon.

Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple card as your canvas. Each A4 sheet is 160gsm and there are 70 sheets included in the pack.

You'll be able to create handmade cards and unique papercraft projects for yourself and your loved ones.

  • Size: A4
  • 70 pack
  • 160gsm
  • Made in the UK
  • Great for die-cutting
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards and papercrafts

Rainbow Card A4 70 Pack

Product code: 6509841000

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Rainbow Card A4 70 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi coloured card This product is really good for multi crafting and my younger daughter loves it and the price was really good for the amount .
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ims85 Good quality card, suitable for making cards. Colours are vibrant.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price Solid colour card i.e. not coloured on the faces so you get a white edge when you cut it.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thickness Bought this for making hubbys friends business cards and printed and cut nicely
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality card Good quality card in great colours. Perfect for my card making and my kids craft projects.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality paper bought for toddlers to use. High quality and value for money, good primary colours
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Colours are wonderful and the quality of the card is amazing. Would highly recommend it. I love to use it for card making!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card Fabulous card it was perfect for what I wanted it for
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy card Nice, sturdy card, only used one sheet so far for a project, colours are bold, thinking about getting a pastel set of card like this too.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour Great pack of card, will be used for my crafts I do.
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6509841000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Rainbow Card A4 70 Pack

Rainbow Card A4 70 Pack

4.5 Stars(15)
£4.00