0 BASKET

Revell Star Wars X-Wing Fighter Model Kit 1:112

£15.00
4.5 Stars(28)
£15.00

Age Restricted

Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The law prohibits the sale of sharp instruments, aerosols, glues and solvents to anyone under the age of 18. By purchasing this item you confirm you are the legal age and agree with our T&C’s.

Help the Rebel Alliance in their battle against the Empire by building this Revell Star Wars X-Wing Fighter Model Kit! The X-Wing is a versatile Starfighter that balances speed with firepower.

This model kit is designed for uncomplicated plastic model building enjoyment, ideal for model building fans aged 10 and over. With 21 pieces included in the set, this model gives you finely engraved surfaces, moving radar antenna, a replica cockpit and a display stand. It's also easy to glue and paint, so you'll be able delight in the process of piecing this Rebel Alliance starfighter together.

  • Size: 11 x 9.9 cm (4.3 x 3.9 inches)
  • 1:112
  • Skill level: 3
  • 21 pieces
  • Suitable for ages 10 and over
  • Three paints, brush and glue included

Revell Star Wars X-Wing Fighter Model Kit 1:112

Product code: 6213651000

Reviews (28)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Revell Star Wars X-Wing Fighter Model Kit 1:112 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's great! The decals are very confusing but besides that it's a brilliant and simple model! Staff are absolutely wonderful, I wouldn't shop anywhere else
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My son had so much fun with this kit we will be back to buy more very soon
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my grandson I bought this on an outing with my grandson for his birthday. He was very excited and wanted to make it as soon as he got home.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little project This kit was bought to keep my son occupied whilst self isolating with asymptomatic Covid. He enjoyed putting it together and painting it. It is good value for money. He has put a couple more kits on his Christmas list.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Great product! Great price! It’s fantastic for a beginner
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very realistic red squadron x wing it took me around an hour to build, and i must say, i’m impressed, it has adjustable wings, a fighter pilot and even an r2 unit in the droid bay, very aesthetically pleasing, would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I have been shopping here not only for kids but for mself too, and it’s been amazing. The staff is helpful and polite. Thank u
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice begginer model This is a nice starter kit for anyone beggining in there plastic scale modelling journey, and a nice addition to any collection. Comes with the tiniest r2-d2 droid.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bonding activity My partner and myself buy these models to build together we enjoy this activity and will definetly be purchasing more we have already completed 4 so will need to get some more. Great fun and good instructions
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Star Wars craft Well loved craft since been back for some more for Christmas presents
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_6213651000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items