0 BASKET

Round Canvas 40cm

£5.00
4.5 Stars(47)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create unique artwork with this Round Canvas. This canvas will provide you with a base for all your creative and imaginative ideas – and it features a unique shape, ready to be personalised with your artistic vision.

Ideal for paintings or craft projects, you can experiment with a variety of materials and techniques to create a unique piece of work that you can proudly display in your home or give as a gift. You could even let the kids try their hand at creating their own painting for their bedroom for a treasurable keepsake.

  • Size: 40cm (15.7 inches)
  • Shape: Circle
  • Vegan friendly
  • Stretched over strong and lightweight wooden frame
  • Ideal for paintings or craft projects
  • Great for displaying in your home or giving as a gift

Round Canvas 40cm

Product code: 6259841000

Reviews (47)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Round Canvas 40cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant canvases I LOVE the canvases from Hobbycraft. Excellent quality and a great choice of sizes and shapes at great prices. I always buy my canvas here. Such a wonderful shop. It's like Christmas, going in there. My favourite place. It makes me smile
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality when you need it I bought this round canvas to make a Viking shield for a classroom display. I’m very pleased with the quality, weight and price - just what I needed!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 40cm round canvas Great to find a round canvas but would have preferred a selection of bigger sizes like the rectangular ones
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shapes This canvas was affordable and perfect for the piece of artwork I was doing, Hobbycraft have a great range of shapes and sizes which enables me to create unusual paintings
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this canvas because I had never painted on a round one before, but it's really good quality and I will be buying more from here
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I absolutely love this canvas! Perfect for painting a scene :) and an incredible price!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large circular canvas I have bought quite a few of these just lately and they make a change from the square canvases especially if you want to make a clock, I would of given them a five star rating and what let them down is the amount of overhang on the reverse. I had to chop quite a bit off so it will lay against the wall properly.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good sized canvas A good sized canvas, nice and tight. Lovely texture.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value for money. Sturdy construction. Doesnt sag even with a lot of paint with an acryĺic pour.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab canvas for the price Good quality canvas especially for the price. Easy to write and paint on
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_6259841000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Round Canvas 40cm

Round Canvas 40cm

4.5 Stars(47)
£5.00