0 BASKET

Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A3

£16.50
5 Stars(175)
£16.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Seawhite Wiro Sketchbooks are classic spiral-bound books, perfect for filling with artistic inspiration. Take these anywhere you like to enjoy sketching your most creative ideas on quality paper.

They are extremely tough and versatile, ensuring your pages will be protected by the black board covers. The covers are made from rigid 2mm board, so they’re tough enough to keep your work safe, and the spiral binding means it’s easy to open up and fold over the book while you’re working, as well as to remove a page if you want to.

  • Size: A3
  • 30 sheets
  • Portrait
  • 140gsm
  • Acid free
  • Great quality everyday sketchbook

Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A3

Product code: 6348821000

Reviews (175)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lovely thick pages, hard covers, ring binder is strong,
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great sketchbook! Would highly recommend. I’ll be buying more in the future!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this sketchbook, it’s great for my photography work! This book has many pages in and is great quality. It’s perfect for my photography coursework.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Using for outdoor sketching in water soluble graphite, vey little cockling.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional value This was for my daughter for college, excellent product at an exceptional price!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Good price & good for different mediums. I used it for charcoal so far and held up well.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The staff was overly nice and the sketchbook I bought was really good quality for the price
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is clean and the perfect size Starting a new course at college is tough but I’ve always been an artist and this sketchbook is amazing, seawhite of Brighton is always my go to brand for quality cartridge paper and a selection of sizes and colour. Get your ideas out on this beautiful A3 sketchbook
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. I really like it. Is is a really good product
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality A good textured product, solid binder for added protection
Date published: 2021-09-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_, sid_6348821000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items