0 BASKET

Sew Easy Square Patchwork Ruler

£15.00
5 Stars(82)
£15.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Spin a fun yarn with these Sew Easy Quilters Quilt Square Ruler, the essentials for quilting, haberdashery, textiles and more.

Whether you are a beginner or an expert, the aim should always be to have quality over cast-offs. To-measure adn tempered to perfection, you are given the opportunity to create beautiful works, venture towards new perspectives and make the latest and greatest in hand-made couture. Add simple bare necessities to your studio and evade the disaster of tumbling around the workstation!

  • Measures 6 x 6 Inches (Approximately 15 x 15 Centimetres).
  • Ideal for textiles and dressmakers.
  • Easy to use!
Product code: 5928531000

Reviews (82)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Sew Easy Square Patchwork Ruler is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patchwork , plastic square Looking forward to getting started on my patchwork projects , everything you need in this store !
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilting square Excellent product, durable and easy to use. Would recommend to any quitting beginner.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This is a good quality product. The plastic is thick enough for strength but not too heavy. The price was reasonable too. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product, superb service High quality item, excellent confition, clear markings, 10/10
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful item Great item, does the job! Made a great gift for my daughter. Just what she wanted for her quilting!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urging square ruler Can’t wait to use this product on my bench quilt. Such an easy to store wee product to add to my collection I
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEW EASY 6 INCH SQUARE PATCHWORK RULER I have only just started patchwork quilting and bought this as it seemed a good item to have. So glad I did as it is very helpful when marking out squares and angles which otherwise would have been 'slightly' guesswork. Well worth the money I paid.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruler I needed a ruler and this one fitted the bill.....
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ruler is just what I need to help with my quilting The ruler has inches and cm,s also has angles which is just what I need to help with the cutting of fabric for quilting.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little ruler This ruler has been bought as an addition to a larger one. I use it for smaller projects and I am really pleased with with it.
Date published: 2020-08-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_5928531000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items