0 BASKET

Sketching Table 90cm x 60cm x 83cm

£70.00
5 Stars(20)
£70.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your creativity flow with this Sketching Table, perfect for artists of all skill levels who want to create their very own art studio at home. It's ideal for sketching, drafting, technical drawing and more.

Standing at up to 83cm tall, The sketching desk gives you a large work surface with a tilt, so you can easily work at the perfect angle. You can adjust the tabletop to set the ideal angle for your work, enabling you to create large scale work with maximum comfort across the large white surface. There is a wooden ledge to ensure your work stays in place.

Made with a durable, wooden construction, this desk will make it easier than ever to enjoy extended sketching projects and more in your home or office!

  • Size: 90 x 60 x 83cm (35.4 x 23.6 x 32.7 inches)
  • Table surface size: 90 x 60cm (35.4 x 23.6 inches)
  • Height can range from 68 to 83cm
  • Easy to adjust the angle
  • Features a sturdy wooden base
  • Provides large tabletop work surface
  • Ideal for sketching, drafting, technical drawing and more!
  • Perfect for artists of all skill levels and disciplines!

Sketching Table 90 x 60 x 83cm

Product code: 6386331000

Reviews (20)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Sketching Table 90cm x 60cm x 83cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy table Great table for sketching and painting . Very sturdy and good value for money . Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is high quality, easily assembled. One of my best purchases yet as a regular customer of Hobbycraft. High quality sketching table. Robust sturdy frame work, no movement at all when working on it. Has the added option of being inclined for comfort dependant on your choice of working. I would highly recommend it. Thank you Hobbycraft.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tilting table good solid table plenty of adjustment ,not to hard to assemble great choice and great price
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very worthwhile purchase for sketching or technical drawing This sketching table does everything that is needed. . It is easily assembled, adjustable for height and angle and the surface is large and easily cleaned. It is excellent value for money
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect! As an artist who needs a simple work surface that lends itself to multiple uses then this was just perfect. Not elaborate by any means but I didn't want elaborate, just a surface to work on that could be angled to suit. Easy to assemble and fairly light it can be moved around and stored easily when not in use. I can use it as an easel as well as a desk which means I can produce work on it from initial sketches to finished artwork, just perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made Easy to assemble, well made and attractive. I can use it for many of my crafts
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent A great craft/ drawing table. Ideal for whatever we use it as
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful desk Great height to sit and work at. Can have it tilted to paint or flat to draw. Cleans really easily. A good sturdy desk. Would highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value This sturdy but light desk is ideal to replace a rather bulky table I was repurposing. Easy to put together and a neat size but great for various sketching and craft evolution. Sadly the corner of the table surface had transit damage however, I chose to live with it. It is worth checking the corners of the packaging at purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price Very sturdy product. I do agree with other reviewers, it's a bit tricky to adjust the height, and you have to put it on its back to do so. I did, assemble this myself, the instructions on some bits are a bit questionable and would advise to also look at the picture on the box.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_6386331000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items