0 BASKET

Ultra Stick Glue Pen

£1.00 £1.10
5 Stars(21)
£1.00 WAS £1.10
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get stuck in with the Ultra Stick Glue Pen! This handy glue pen dispenses a solvent free glue, ideal for creating fine lines of adhesive for the application of glitter and embellishments. The pen makes gluing clean and easy for all your arts and craft projects!

This is a crafting essential for a whole range of projects and is particularly good for papercraft work.

Simply use this glue pen like a normal pen and apply your adhesive effortlessly. After use, remember to place the cap back on.

  • 50ml
  • Glue pen application
  • Solvent free, non-toxic
  • Ideal for a range of papercraft projects and more!

Ultra Stick Glue Pen

Product code: 6316871000

Reviews (21)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Ultra Stick Glue Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, dries clear I have used this glue for card making, it is a good product. I used it to stick organza to card and it worked well.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is a great product, never used a glue pen before. So easy and no mess. Brilliant
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Good glue, does the job well and lasts. Only problem is it sometimes leaks even with the lid on. This is the second time I’ve purchased it and will again
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than roller tapes Will be using this product from now on instead of roller tapes! Quick and easy to use - it doesn’t wet the paper and should you use in the wrong place it wipes away easily.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Easy to use with a handy twist close lid.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sticky! Really like this glue - great for my mixed media as holds instantly and very clean to use.. made fast work of my Xmas cards. Very happy!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong glue I use this glue to make paper flowers and this is the only glue which is strong enough. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky fingers gone Great product. Grandkids love ease of use. Bought for scrapbook use. No messy brushes fingers or projects.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the stuff! Surprisingly effective for the price! I was making up some gift boxes and needed to glue a cello window in place. The glue pen enabled me to apply the glue precisely, without mess.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great glue I use this glue a lot, it drys clear and gives you a little bit of time to get things right.
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_6316871000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Stix 2 in 1 Glue Pen

Stix 2 in 1 Glue Pen

4.5 Stars(68)
£3.00

Your recently viewed items

Ultra Stick Glue Pen

Ultra Stick Glue Pen

5 Stars(21)
£1.00   WAS £1.10