0 BASKET

West Design White Foam Board A2 Single Pack

£3.50
4.5 Stars(143)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this White Foam Board. This eco-friendly board is incredibly versatile, with its many uses including model making, photo mounting, toy making and poster boards.

As well as being extremely environmentally friendly and nontoxic, the board’s composition also makes it very practical. These boards have a dense foam construction, to give you a cleaner cut and optimal support for your wonderful craft creations.

The dense foam section is sandwiched between two thin card layers, which allow ink, paint and toppers to adhere to the surface easily compared with a more porous foam surface. West Design offers a range of in various sizes and colours to suit any taste.

  • Size: A2 (with 5 mm thickness)
  • Single pack
  • Nontoxic
  • Acid free
  • Anti-UV treated to resist yellowing
  • Produced without CFCs
  • Recyclable polystyrene
  • Dense foam construction

West Design White Foam Board A2

Product code: 5742361001

Reviews (143)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
West Design White Foam Board A2 Single Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work presentations and school projects. This A2 white foam board has proven to be perfect for both school and work tasks . The material is incredible and long-lasting;you can get boards like these for cheap prices and guaranteed quality . These boards can come in all different sizes matching your standards and expectations . I myself have used it and I am happy and satisfied with the effort HobbyCraft puts in all of their products . This item is a 5/5 for me - highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly what I wanted Very good quality, and done the job I needed it for
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and light I uses this make a cricut design on it. The vinyl adheard very very well to it. Once stuck on I could take it off. Cuts well well with a craft knife.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could do better. See me. Where to start? If I could have awarded no stars that would have been preferable: Ordering online; fine, easy and trouble-free Collection in store; ok, tied in with another reason to visit the area, so not a 20 mile trip for just my order as postage might not have got to me in time. Quality and store ability to check what they’re giving you is any good or just should be binned; appalling. Customer service; great, refunded and replacements sent Replacements; worse than the originals Customer services; great, replacements ordered Packaging; inadequate to say the least. Can’t fault the people solving my problem however, had my order been checked before it was allowed to leave the store then this would never have happened. It looked like someone had sat on them.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is great can be used for so so many things sewing bag making design 101 uses
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Good parking, easy access. Found exactly what I wanted in no time at all. Very good choice of different types of foam boards, good quality at competitive prices. This really is a one-stop shop for craft materials. Everything you could want.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great I used it as a panel to paint on with acrylic. It is sturdy and doesn't soak up paint. The only problem is that the paint started to peel of at the edges so I had to seal it with glue and the boards edges curved up a bit. Apart from that it is great and probably work even better when used for its intended purpose
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifully white beautifully white, able to write on using markers (sharpies)
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making sculptures Easy to cut and stick together for making DIY reptile hides. Look great when painted and cheap for the amount so making multiple sculptures from each board is easy.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect backing for a quilted picture without requiring a frame.
Date published: 2021-06-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_, sid_5742361001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items