0 BASKET

White Pearlescent Heart Place Cards 20 Pack

£3.50 £5.00
4.5 Stars(15)
£3.50 WAS £5.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5-7 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pearlescent Heart Place Cards will add beautiful detail to your wedding tables!

Featuring a die-cut design, the cards are easy to personalise and embellish with each of your guests' names. The freestanding place cards come in a pearlescent white, which is perfect for traditional wedding colour schemes. There are 20 included in each pack.

The beautiful heart design is part of the Made with Love range, so you can enjoy matching votive wraps, favour boxes and other accessories.

  • Size: 9 x 8cm (3.5 x 3.1 inches)
  • 20 pack
  • Easy to personalise
  • Perfect for adding an elegant touch to your wedding!

White Pearlescent Heart Place Cards 20 Pack

Product code: 5669061000

Reviews (15)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
White Pearlescent Heart Place Cards 20 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Quick and easy to order and collect. Lovely finish and perfect for a wedding!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Place Cards Purchased these for a large dinner party. Excellent
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive and unusual Place cards I bought are for a special dinner to celebrate our diamond wedding anniversary are unusual, attractive and appropriate for the occasion.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Place Cards Bought for our wedding. Lovely cards with lots of room to write on.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but so classy! Everyone loves the naming cards at the wedding! Would recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks lovely Bought these for my daughters wedding with the favour boxes. really pleased with them
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Quality & Good Value Perfect product and brilliant price, collected from store no issues
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect place cards Purchased these beautiful place cards for my wedding reception. They look gorgeous and remain upright and in place. I liked them so much that I purchased the favour boxes too.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely The card is pearl in colour, very sterdy and stands up well.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful to match the favour boxes Bought these to match my favour boxes for my wedding, very high quality and very pretty
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_5669061000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5-7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

White Pearlescent Heart Place Cards 20 Pack

White Pearlescent Heart Place Cards 20 Pack

4.5 Stars(15)
£3.50   WAS £5.00