0 BASKET

White Tissue Paper 6 Sheets

£1.25
5 Stars(30)
£1.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This soft pack of White Tissue Paper is perfect for a range of craft uses, as well as creating stunning gift wrap designs. In a striking, vibrant shade, this tissue paper will add extra wow to the unwrapping process – especially when colour coordinated with your wrapping paper.

You can also use tissue paper for collages, scrapbooking and card-making. With six sheets included in a pack, you'll have plenty of opportunity to put it to good use!

This tissue paper is available in a range of shades so choose the perfect colour for your project!

  • Sheet size: 50 x 75cm (19.7 x 29.5 inches)
  • Colour: White
  • Includes six sheets
  • Bleed resistant
  • Acid free

White Tissue Paper 6 Sheets

Product code: 5658241009

Reviews (30)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
White Tissue Paper 6 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tissue Paper Ideal texture to wrap my delicate items, pleased with this tissue paper and will order more when needed.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Been using this paper for three years now for my Clothing business. Makes packing really pretty
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Good quality tissue paper for my craft needs. Very pliable with glue.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR WRAPPING PAINTINGS I bought this as it was acid free paper - great for wrapping and packaging paintings, so the paints do not get damaged in process.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good I use this tissue paper for my decoupage art. Its great. I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to It's tissue paper. Not sure how you get that wrong. They didn't; it was fine.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The paper was really good quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for what I wanted Needed for Christmas decorations good for what I wanted
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This tissue paper can be used any time of the year
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny or Matt you get both in one sheet This tissue paper has a shiny side and a matt side. I would prefer it to be matt on both but thats personal preference. Im sure for some it having the shiny side as an option is a positive feature. Great quality, its a shame this is the largest sheet size and pack size of tissue paper that Hobbycraft do.
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_5658241009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items