Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Whitewash Wooden Horseshoe

Is $ 4.49

Quantity
Whitewash Wooden Horseshoe

Add a symbol of good luck to your big day with this Whitewash Wooden Horseshoe. The decorative detail comes with twine ready for hanging, and it'll add a simple, lovely feature wherever you choose to display it.

The horseshoe measures 11 x 12 cm and features a pattern of sweet little heart cut-outs. It will be particularly fitting for a chic, rustic wedding theme with a traditional white colour scheme, but it's easy to incorporate into a range of styles. After the big day, you can even hang it up in your home!

  • Size: 11 x 12 cm (4.3 x 4.7 inches)
  • Whitewash
  • Features heart cut-outs
  • Perfect for a rustic white wedding

Whitewash Wooden Horseshoe

Product Number - 6262281000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price!! Excellent little horseshoe. Perfect for any occasion. I use it for my stall. Very very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple wooden wedding horseshoe This is ideal for my son's wedding. It is light and wont get damaged in my case as the wedding is in Buenas Aires. I have decorated it myself with pink and blue ribbons and hearts. Looks very pretty and individual.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to decorate Nice plain design that you can easily embellish with any design to match the wedding theme.My daughters is sunflowers.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden horseshoe Fantastic. Perfect for little 2year old bridesmaids to hold. Light and pretty.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase I bought this as a panic as I was doing a wedding and the bride needed a horse shoe! So I called your shop and the associate told me they would put one else’s for me. When I received it I was more than over the moon!! I applied the flowers on it and it looke amazing. The bride was made up with it. Thanks you Hobby Craft
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this to decorate a sign I'm making for my wedding. It comes on a piece of string so you can hang it up, which is great, but I removed the string and glued it to the sign. Great quality, and really lovely design. I love the heart detailing all the way around it. Simply beautiful!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Great price and lovely product. This was bought as a small token gift for a wedding. I could not get any sort of horse shoe from anywhere so was so glad when a member of staff pointed me in the right direction.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is well worth the price I love the quality and I cant wait to use it at my wedding. Since I've been planning my wedding hobby craft is my new best friend
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6262281000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Top