0 BASKET

Women's Institute Pastel Mix Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g

£3.45
4.5 Stars(46)
£3.45
3 for 2 on Selected Yarns
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
25 stitches, 28 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
125m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make cosy knits with the Women's Institute Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn! Unbelievably gentle to the touch and available in a beautiful range of soft shades, this yarn will be great for a wide range of garments and more!

Knit up classic cardigans and jumpers for all seasons. With each 50g ball, you'll be able to enjoy a high quality DK yarn that is made out of fine acrylic and fully recyclable. With this soft texture, every design is certain to feel good.

The Women’s Institute Yarn collection is a worldwide exclusive to Hobbycraft.

Women's Institute Pastel Mix Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g

Product code: 6268881001

Reviews (46)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Women's Institute Pastel Mix Soft and Cuddly DK Yarn 50g is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft This yarn feels lovely, soft and warm. The colours are soft but not wishy washy. Haven’t knitted with it yet.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty Not only is the colour pretty, but the wool is soft and very nice to knit.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quality wool Lovely soft to the touch wool. Ideal for the dolls clothes i used it for
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn I haven't used this yarn yet but its soft and has such pretty colours, I couldn't resist. Can't wait to knit a cardigan for my little niece
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft wool Very good wool ideal for babies. Have not started knitting with yet
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This yarn is wonderful for my crochet makes, I love how the yarn changes colour and makes the items I am making look very unique. Good quality and nice to work with.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and lovely muted colours Using the yarn to make special tiny sized blankets for three teddy bears to go with a full size version of the same blanket. Chose this yarn for the lovely muted rainbow colours and softness. Washes up well. Good stitch definition.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn This is lovely to knit with and is a very pretty yarn. I’m making a summer jumper for my granddaughter. I always buy my yarn in store as you can see the colours better and the staff are always helpful.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wool- so pretty. This is fabulous wool: it's not only soft but the colour effect when knitting is beautiful. You can knit an easy pattern because the wool puts in the 'interest' factor. The price is reasonable too.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WI YARN Too many knots but the finished item looked lovely. A joy to knit with - the colours are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_6268881001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items