0 BASKET

Black Polyester Felt Sheet A4

£0.50
5 Stars(32)
£0.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add texture and colour to your craft projects with this Felt Sheet! With a range of different colours and designs, it's never been easier to add felt details to your designs.

Whether you're looking to give crafty animals a bit of fur, create festive holiday and party decorations or costumes, or simply embellish your incredible card designs with extra dimension, these felt sheets are the perfect solution!

There's a range of other colours and patterns of this fantastic felt available, as well as self-adhesive felt sheets that will be the perfect alternative if you're using felt for papercrafts! This non-adhesive option is perfect for sewing projects, papercrafts and kids' crafts.

  • Size: 23 x 30cm (9.1 x 11.8 inches)
  • Colour: Black
  • Polyester felt sheet
  • Also available in a range of other colours
  • Ideal for a range of craft projects, school projects and card-making!

Black Polyester Felt Sheet A4

Product code: 6407071019

Reviews (32)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Black Polyester Felt Sheet A4 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well priced The felt is perfect for lining and refurbishing a sewing box
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is great value for money Always lots of nice colours to choose from, ideal for my doll's house projects and super quality, I buy loads of it.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This was perfect for the card that I created. Next time I will make sure that I have sharper scissors
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality felt sheet. Price may not be great if you need to buy in bulk but I needed just one sheet.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Just what i needed for the filling for my reusable masks. Good material, easy to work with
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black felt square I bought this product to enhance my craft, it might be for part of the eyes or as a back drop.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. It’s thick and sturdy, the colour is not see through. Does what I need.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality felt Not too thick, not too thin. Good quality felt that makes for easy crafting
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Bought this for a school project, worked well and I loved the variety of colours.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really good value these felt squares are of good quality and good value for money. I use them to display my jewelry when doing a craft fair
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_6407071019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items