0 BASKET

Cotton Fabric Bolt 119cm x 2m

£6.00
5 Stars(16)
£6.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create custom decorations and more with this Cotton Fabric Bolt! The 100% natural cotton fabric stretches out to 119cm x 2m, giving you a great material that you can cut and customise in lots of creative ways.

You can create wedding details like bunting, napkins, table runners and more, or come up with your own unique ways to add fabric details to any event! The material is a 130gsm thickness, and it is washable at 30°C.

  • Size: 119cm x 2m
  • 100% cotton
  • 130gsm
  • Washable at 30°C
  • Easy to cut to size
  • Perfect for personalising unique details for decorations, home crafts and more

Cotton Fabric Bolt 119cm x 2m

Product code: 6483081000

Reviews (16)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Cotton Fabric Bolt 119cm x 2m is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product was just what I needed This material was great for my new project it turned out great I have some left to make some more
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plain bags ready to decorate So cheap to make nice quality tote bags with this plain fabric. Ready to decorate as I like.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s larger than you first thought. Amazing piece of fabric such good quality for a low price
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from calico bundle I like the way this is ready cut into 2 metres, I have used some to back an advent calender as a gift.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great material very soft material and easy to use. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful fabric This is the 4th bolt of this cotton I have purchased it is such good quality and very versatile. It is brilliant for doing embroideries on my embroidery machine so glad it came back into stock.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality fabric, perfect for making a toile. Exactly as described, will definitely buy more of this product
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! The amount of fabric in this pack is perfect!! You can use it for all sorts. It's a good size for a starter pack if you're making bits and bobs and you can use offcuts as trimmings! Great buy and the value for money is amazing.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for purpose Nice mid weight material. Used for a wide range of sewing tasks
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Starting Christmas craft early. Wanted fabric to make a family tree embroidery. This is perfect as I can make to the size I need. So far so good. Makes a firm base to stitch onto. Like the natural appearance.
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6483081000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items