0 BASKET

Extra Large Silver Foil 1 Balloon

£5.00
5 Stars(16)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Celebrate your special occasions with numerical Foil Balloons. You'll be able to use numbers for birthdays, anniversaries and dates to mark those big days.

Simply pick out the numbers you need, available in a variety of colours, and watch them add a decorative touch to any venue. The colours are vibrant and metallic, perfect for adding a little shine to any occasion.

Foil balloons are a wonderfully sophisticated alternative to latex balloons, and have the bonus of floating with helium for days after your party. This is the perfect way to let everyone know those important numbers.

Take your balloon into any Hobbycraft store with your order receipt and we can fill it up with helium. Charges apply. Click here for details

  • 86.4 cm (34 inches)
  • Colour: Silver
  • Number: 1
  • To be filled with helium

Extra Large Silver Foil 1 Balloon

Product code: 6169971001

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Extra Large Silver Foil 1 Balloon is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these balloons Bought this for my little boy's birthday and nearly a week later it is still up. I recently bought some in the rose gold for my mum's 50th as well. They definitely make an impact!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed Starting to deflate after 5 days but perfect on the night
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went in for a certain item and was happy to see it and buy it . It is lovely that hobbycraft is open 7 days a week . It was the only place that was open on this particular Sunday , in between Christmas and New Year’s Day . So I could buy my granddaughter her fist (big silver 1) helium balloon . Great service .
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 balloons I brought 2 number 1 balloons for my daughters 11th birthday. Great size and my daughter loved them.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Really good size, lasted over a week. Got the weights too which are perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great service I purchased one of these for my nephew’s first birthday. It was very easy to locate in the shop and everything you need to leave with it secure, nicely decorated and blown up was dealt with ease.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Bought for a 1st birthday party this balloon provided great entertainment for the little ones and is still up in the air, albeit fairly deflated, 10 days on!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product it self was just what we needed Lovely size just what I was looking for but abit frustrating that you then had to pay extra for the helium and then a weight.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought for my little ones birthday, he absolutely loves it! Is still going strong a week later. Good size - not too big / small and I like the option of it coming in other colours as well.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfevt Perfect great quality balloon that my niece also loved playing with at her birthday tea party. We stuck letters on it to spell her name. Looked great.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6169971001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items