0 BASKET

Extra Large Silver Foil 1 Balloon

£5.00
4.5 Stars(20)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Celebrate your special occasions with numerical Foil Balloons. You'll be able to use numbers for birthdays, anniversaries and dates to mark those big days.

Simply pick out the numbers you need, available in a variety of colours, and watch them add a decorative touch to any venue. The colours are vibrant and metallic, perfect for adding a little shine to any occasion.

Foil balloons are a wonderfully sophisticated alternative to latex balloons, and have the bonus of floating with helium for days after your party. This is the perfect way to let everyone know those important numbers.

Please note: Take your balloon into any Hobbycraft store with your order receipt and we can fill it up with helium. Charges apply. Click here for more details on helium balloons.

  • 86.4 cm (34 inches)
  • Colour: Silver
  • Number: 1
  • To be filled with helium

Extra Large Silver Foil 1 Balloon

Product code: 6169971001

Reviews (20)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Extra Large Silver Foil 1 Balloon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed. Initially looked great, but started to deflate within a day. Not therefore great value for money.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size & Colour Loved the colour, bought on 12th still up. Expected it to be smaller in size but quite amazed
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size and lasts well Reasonably priced number 1 balloon, still up a week later, staff really helpful and polite - very happy with service.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was great Brought these balloons for my daughters 10th birthday, so pleased with my purchase. The lady who served me spent ages measuring & tying ribbon to the balloons. Making sure the number were the same height, curling the ends of the ribbons to make it look extra special
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these balloons Bought this for my little boy's birthday and nearly a week later it is still up. I recently bought some in the rose gold for my mum's 50th as well. They definitely make an impact!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed Starting to deflate after 5 days but perfect on the night
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went in for a certain item and was happy to see it and buy it . It is lovely that hobbycraft is open 7 days a week . It was the only place that was open on this particular Sunday , in between Christmas and New Year’s Day . So I could buy my granddaughter her fist (big silver 1) helium balloon . Great service .
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 balloons I brought 2 number 1 balloons for my daughters 11th birthday. Great size and my daughter loved them.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Really good size, lasted over a week. Got the weights too which are perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great service I purchased one of these for my nephew’s first birthday. It was very easy to locate in the shop and everything you need to leave with it secure, nicely decorated and blown up was dealt with ease.
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_6169971001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items