0 BASKET

Fiskars Classic Quick Clip Scissors 12.5cm

£12.00
2.5 Stars(13)
£12.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Fiskars Classic Quick Clip Scissors are the ideal tool for unpicking stitches and trimming loose threads. With fine stainless steel blades, you can ensure accurate cutting without any risk to your fabric.

The spring-loaded clip and Micro-tip™ ensure that even intricate and delicate tasks become easy. There is also an ergonomic handle for extra comfort and control as you use these scissors.

These scissors are perfect for a huge range of tasks, from trimming seam allowances to unpicking stitches.

Please note: The law prohibits the sale of knives and sharp instruments to anyone under the age of 18. You must confirm you are the legal age to buy this item and agree to the Terms and Conditions relating to the sale of knives and sharp instruments when you proceed through our checkout.

  • Size: 5 x 1 x 12.5cm (2 x 0.4 x 4.9 inches)
  • For right and left-handed use
  • High quality stainless steel blade
  • Long-lasting cutting performance
  • Ideal for unpicking stitches, trimming seam allowances and loose threads
  • Ergonomic patented handle for extra comfort and control

Fiskars Classic Quick Clip Scissors 12.5cm

Product code: 5625281000

Reviews (13)

2.5 Stars2.5 / 5
Fiskars Classic Quick Clip Scissors 12.5cm is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was very disappointing I have found they don’t cut seeing as ł got them for threads and material
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as sharp as I expected I bought these and find I really have to angle the thread correctly otherwise they don’t cut. Bit disappointed really
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does the job. Exactly what I need for snipped thread from my sewing machine. Perfect
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're OK When I put my thumb in the thumb-hole they won't cut the thread. But when I hold them between my thumb and forefinger they're fine. Might just be my cack-handedness.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Novel Good but not special. They are small and convenient to hold but don’t always cut. Perhaps scissors are shaped the traditional way is because they work best that way.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don't seem to cut anything! I bought these as they are a good make and I thought they would help with the pompom maker to cut the wool. However the cheap scissors I have from the garage are better than these. I struggle to even cut one strand of wool. I have been so disappointed with these as they were not cheap
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick clip scissors These will be very helpful to me as I have M. S. And find normal scissors had to use
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fairly useless Does not snip well unless blades are pressed close together and the very tip used - a real pain, and I will be buying a more conventional pair of scissors. Choice at Hobbycraft not good.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bordering on useless It certainly didn't do what it claimed on the packet. I took it back and got a refund.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't think much to these For the price of £11 I was expecting a brilliant and handy scissors for making Pom poms.They cut like a pair of pound scissors and because I had to hack the box to get them out I felt I couldn't take them back!
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_5625281000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items