0 BASKET

Giraffe Suncatcher Kit

£1.30
4.5 Stars(22)
£1.30
5 for £5 on selected Suncatchers
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Suncatcher Kit contains a plastic suncatcher, applicator and three bright colours to create and personalise your suncatcher! Don your overalls and colour in your design with this lovely set!

Mix and match these richly-diverse sets of colours or apply them directly to your makes!

The applicator is designed to reach narrow corners and tight spots, but also adds personal details across the clear surface.

Don’t forget to pick a ribbon to tie to the top of your suncatcher! Once it’s dry, hang it up in the window and let the sunshine do the rest!

  • Design: Giraffe
  • Includes suncatcher, paints and applicator
  • Colours may stain
  • Perfect for filling those half-term days with fun!

Giraffe Suncatcher Kit

Product code: 6059531000

Reviews (22)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Giraffe Suncatcher Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing craft product! My son absolutely loved this, we even bought some for his friends to send to during lockdown!Thank you!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son absolutely loved doing this the finished project was nice the light shines thought really nicely
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little gift or prize These are great little gifts or prizes (we used as prize for pass the parcel at my sons birthday). It is completely self contained and not too messy. After awhile the colours fade having been displayed in the window.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Nice item for party bag fillers- perfect size for little ones
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item for summer holiday fun! My twin 2 year olds have loved painting these suncatchers. I thought they were a bit young for the stains so they paint them with poster paints and then we wash them off and the fun starts all over again! I've saved the stains for when they're older, so we will have the fun of hanging them in their window one day. Also liked the idea of reusing the plastic rather than it being single use. Amazing value on the 6 for £5 deal.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Love These Keep my 3 & 4 year old occupied, great value and cute lots of different characters to do.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Bought this for my daughter as she loves giraffes. It’s really cute and easy to paint
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids loved these sun catchers The children loved painting these sun catchers, a really enjoyable half hour for not much money.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything included This was for my giraffe mad granddaughter and she loves it. Paint and brush included so she could paint straight away
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely activity that I did with my little one . Great product well produced. Paints well and looks amazing
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_6059531000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Giraffe Suncatcher Kit

Giraffe Suncatcher Kit

4.5 Stars(22)
£1.30