0 BASKET

Gold Glitter Glue 60ml

£1.00 £2.00
4.5 Stars(31)
£1.00 WAS £2.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add sparkle to any project with this fantastic, colourful Glitter Glue!

In a 60ml bottle, this is easy to apply directly with a pointed nozzle that gives you great control as you apply the glitter glue to your materials. This dazzling detail is ideal for a wide range of card-making and scrapbooking activities, as well as other papercraft projects, jewellery-making, decorations and kids' crafts!

There are a variety of colourful glitter glues available in our range, so choose the perfect one for your project and let those designs shine!

  • 60ml
  • Colour: Gold
  • Ideal for a wide range of craft projects!
  • Perfect for adding a touch of sparkle

Gold Glitter Glue 60ml

Product code: 5672571003

Reviews (31)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Gold Glitter Glue 60ml is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Worked well for my purpose! I used this glitter to decorate tips of pine cones for my wedding. Glitter is very much visible and application was very easy!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use and apply . Perfect my for clay projects
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice narrow nozzle Nice narrow nozzle. Bottle small enough to control the flow. Easy to clean. Good value.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great!! Very pleased with the gold glitter glue - easy to use & looks fab.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I wasn't expecting great things from this glitter glue with it being cheap, but my god was I proved wrong! It is easy to use. The nozzle doesn't get clogged up. The glitter effect that's left when the glue dries is fantastic! There isn't anything bad I can actually say about this. Excellent value for money
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This was used by my four year old son and it was perfect. Looked very effective and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card marking A perfect product to add a touch of glitter to my cards!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glitter glue I purchased the gold and the red glitter glue for some Christmas adornments on some baubles that were slightly depleted of glitter. They now look as good as new!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying The glitter glue was easy to use and quick to dry. It doesn't dry as shiny as I wanted but for the money it does the job.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used this glitter glue to add detail to Christmas cards and was able to draw lines with it easily as it holds together well and stay where it's put. Looks effective when dry.
Date published: 2019-11-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_5672571003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Gold Glitter Glue 60ml

Gold Glitter Glue 60ml

4.5 Stars(31)
£1.00   WAS £2.00