0 BASKET

Knitcraft Purple Everyday DK Yarn 50g

£1.10
5 Stars(31)
£1.10
Craft
Knitting, Crochet
Yarn Weight
DK
Blend
100% Acrylic
Tension
22 stitches, 30 rows to 10cm/4in
Yarn Length
137m
Crochet Hook Size
4.00mm (F)
Needle Size
4.00mm (US 6)
Care Instructions
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 7 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Knitcraft Everyday DK is a great value DK yarn that'll be perfect for all kinds of projects! Whether you're adding a colourful pom pom or knitting and crocheting stylish garments and accessories, this 100% acrylic yarn will be the perfect pick.

Everyday DK is available in a huge range of shades, ready to brighten up your yarn stash instantly. Mix and match shades for dazzling colour combinations to create designs that'll stand out!

This yarn is machine washable on a 30°C mild wash.

Knitcraft Purple Everyday DK Yarn 50g

Product code: 6454011012

Reviews (31)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Knitcraft Purple Everyday DK Yarn 50g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable! A range of colours, easy to use and a fantastic price!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A very reasonably priced and good quality, soft yarn. Decent levels of stock usually too.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money This product work perfectly on a knit machine, the wool is very strong and colour is very vibrant
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality yarn for the price This is perfect yarn for the blanket I am making for a charity group, eith the right price. Will use it more now.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn This yarn is a lovely colour its brilliant not expensive just what i needed for my current project.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovelyfeel This wool is lovely to crochet with. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Lovely colour & VFM, love the colour choices & different types of wool
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Very very good value and product is amaing quality knots very well finished product looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for what I needed it for xx I found a half completed woollen rug in my loft. It had all the wool to finish it. But short of a few colours. I contacted readicut but their match wasn't the same so I found the exact colour in a double knit at hobycraft. I just had to cut it to size. Rug is now finished and beautiful xx
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality and good value for money Have bought this item many times and always feel I’ve had good value for my money. Thank you
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_6454011012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items