0 BASKET

Kraft Brown Gift Tags 8cm 30 Pack

£2.00 £2.50
5 Stars(78)
Kraft Brown Gift Tags 8cm 30 Pack
Kraft Brown Gift Tags 8cm 30 Pack
  • Kraft Brown Gift Tags 8cm 30 Pack
  • £2.00 WAS £2.50
    Buy 2 Bridal Tags for £3
    -
    +
    2 FOR £3Add to basket
    Check availability in store
    Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
    Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
    Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
    Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
    International delivery now available
    FREE returns
    0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

    Product description

    These Gift Tags will add a stunning finishing touch to any present! They are wonderfully versatile – ready to be coordinated with a huge range of wrapping paper patterns, ribbons and more.

    There are 30 gift tags included in this pack, all of a plain kraft design in a luggage tag style. Why not decorate them all to create incredible personalised designs with glitter, paint, fabrics, Decopatch, marker pens and more? It’s time to take your present-giving to the next level!

    • Size: 8 x 4 cm (3.1 x 1.6 inches)
    • Colour: Kraft Brown
    • Perfect for personalising
    • Can be used for presents, cards and more!

    Kraft Brown Gift Tags 8 cm 30 Pack

    Product code: 5776581000

    Reviews (78)

    5 Stars4.8 / 5
    Kraft Brown Gift Tags 8cm 30 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job! Great size labels for using to price my mosaics at exhibitions.
    Date published: 2019-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from tags Liked the look of these natural plain coloured parcel tags. I am putting Christmas craft things on them. so Happy that I got what I wanted
    Date published: 2019-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown tags Nice quality and choice of colour of choice for tags.
    Date published: 2019-09-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall Just 2 tags not completely brown in colour. Few with lines in card unfortunately, on the whole great
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful for gifts Ideal to decorate and use on my jars of chutney made ready to put in Xmas hampers this year. Also good to personalise any presents.
    Date published: 2019-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Come in very handy for my craft business which I attach to the products. Also come in handy for last minute present wrapping
    Date published: 2019-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought these to use as gift tags on some hampers I had put together. They finished them off nicely.
    Date published: 2019-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Occasionally (ok a lot more than that) I can be a bit last minute, needed to sort out a costume for my youngest. His costume required corks - which I didn’t find.... But I did find these that worked well cut out as cork shapes and could easily be tied on with he eyelets. Also I can use the rest as gift tags after the kids have added some crafty decorations to them!
    Date published: 2019-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Bought for tags to go on handmade toiletries. I will be back for more
    Date published: 2019-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was after These labels were just what I was after for my homemade candles, they are perfect in size and good quality! They were a good price at £2.00 for 50 labels as I’m always looking for ways to save money but not cut out quality! Will defiantly be buying them again!
    Date published: 2019-05-17
    • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
    • loc_, sid_5776581000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hobbycraft

    Delivery and returns

    FREE standard UK delivery
    On orders of £20 and over.
    Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
    FREE
    Click and Collect
    Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
    *Minimum order £10.
    FREE*
    Standard UK delivery
    On orders under £20.
    Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
    £4.50
    Next Day UK delivery
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
    £6.50
    FREE UK returns
    We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
    International delivery
    Now available More details >

    You may also like

    Kraft Brown Gift Tags 11cm 30 Pack

    Kraft Brown Gift Tags 11cm 30 Pack

    4.5 Stars(50)
    £2.00   WAS £2.50
    Ivory Gift Tags 11cm 30 Pack

    Ivory Gift Tags 11cm 30 Pack

    4.5 Stars(25)
    £2.00   WAS £2.50
    White Card A6 50 Pack

    White Card A6 50 Pack

    5 Stars(46)
    £2.20

    Your recently viewed items

    Kraft Brown Gift Tags 8cm 30 Pack

    Kraft Brown Gift Tags 8cm 30 Pack

    5 Stars(78)
    £2.00   WAS £2.50