0 BASKET

Siesta Lapman Frame 30.5cm

£50.00
4.5 Stars(23)
£50.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The convenient Siesta Lapman Frame is a fold-away wooden set with rollers that comes complete with an adjustable stand and a compact zip-up carrier case. The perfect companion for cross-stitching, tapestries, embroidery and other fabric projects, set up this convenient frame at any time, any place!

Using the clip-n-sew mechanism on the rollers, affix your materials smoothly and firmly onto the wooden stand with ease. Adjust the frame by using the screws on each corner that alter the angle and size, as well as roll the fabric into place.

The frame also contains a pocket to hold charts and sewing accessories, making it ideal for travel and easy setting-up!

  • Frame size: 30.5 cm (12 inches)
  • Carry case size: 31 x 46 cm (12.2 x 18 inches)
  • Clip-n-Sew Mechanism
  • Adjustable

Siesta Lapman Frame 30.5 cm

Product code: 5721781000

Reviews (23)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Siesta Lapman Frame 30.5cm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the sofa Brilliant! Makes working on the sofa easier and not having to hold the frame is a bonus
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought this frame and it is one of the best purchases I have ever bought
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, but need time to get used to it Good for small cross stitch, but not for large stuff over 12ins
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. I wish l had purchased one of these frames before.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's handy It does help with embroidery, however the legs do not tighten enough. As you are sewing, the legs loosen and the whole frame collapses down. It needs some sort of groove cut into the wood to make it more sturdy at the joints.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product does what is says this product is just what i needed and makes stitching easy
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor This product isn't great the wing nuts keep becoming loose. I found it more of a nuisance than a help so I returned it.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Easy to use and make embroidery more comfortable to do. The bag is well made with pocket.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Read good reviews about this item, but unfortunately it wasn't suitable for me. I wanted it for a tapestry project but it only seems suitable for embroidery. Clips were hard to attach and remove too. Had to take it back for a refund.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for larger patterns Ideal for the pattern I am doing at the moment. Keeps the aida at the correct tension which is adjustable using this frame. Handy case to put patterns, pens, scissors and threads.
Date published: 2018-05-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_5721781000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Siesta Lapman Frame 30.5cm

Siesta Lapman Frame 30.5cm

4.5 Stars(23)
£50.00