0 BASKET

Stuart Hillard Kyoto Carp Cotton Fat Quarters 4 Pack

£7.00
5 Stars(19)
£7.00
Buy 3 Selected Fat Quarters for £18
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Refresh your fabric stash with Stuart Hillard Kyoto Carp Cotton Fat Quarters!

Featuring Stuart Hillard prints inspired by Kyoto, these fat quarters are perfect for creating decorations, accessories and gifts that everyone will love! The cotton collection of four will be ideal for a variety of projects. The patterns all complement each other effortlessly, so you can mix and match your favourites for unique designs.

Cut this fabric for your purpose with scissors or Sizzix steel dies. Each fabric has been cut down to 18 x 22 inches, giving you a great way to create all kinds of small projects without having to worry about excess material. They'll be perfect for quilting!

Please note: These fabrics are for non-commercial home use and other uses are prohibited.

  • Size: 46 x 56cm (18 x 22 inches)
  • Includes four individual fat quarters
  • Cotton fabric
  • Great for making face coverings with
  • Complementary patterns to mix and match
  • Ideal for quilting and die-cutting

Stuart Hillard Kyoto Carp Cotton Fat Quarters 4 Pack

Product code: 6525931000

Reviews (19)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Stuart Hillard Kyoto Carp Cotton Fat Quarters 4 Pack is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality fabric with lovely pattern. lovely fabric for crafting, quilting and sewing projects.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colours Colours and patterns blend well together lovely to work with .
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for making face masks Lovely prints, suitable for making trendy face masks.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft fabric Fabulous designs! I couldn’t resist buying them to make some masks.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice Fab selection of squares although only 4 in pack. Extra bonus as it was on offer.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Japanese fat quarters Excellent for a Quilting project I'm currently undertaking. Material is good quality cotton, vibrant prints
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous. Gorgeous. Gorgeous. I couldn't resist this fabric pack when it caught my eye in store. I felt the beautiful quality and vivid patterns. I then told myself I didn't need any more fabric yet. So in the end I picked up what I had gone to the store for and the fabric had somehow, quite magically, jumped into my basket.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality fabric Quality fabric with a really good feel to it. Very good price.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fat quarters Love the design of these fat quarters, not used yet but I’m sure they are of the usual good quality from Hobbycraft. Plan on making some bento bags with these so the Japanese inspired print will work perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eastern inspired patterns Great choice of Japanese inspired patterns on good quality cotton fabric.
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6525931000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items